packages/R-Biostrings.git
4 months ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/R-Biostrings-2.30.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 06:13:13 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/R-Biostrings-2.30.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
- updated BRs
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 2.30.1 auto/th/R-Biostrings-2.30.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
- up to 2.30.1

5 years ago- new, based on fedora auto/th/R-Biostrings-2.26.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:16:52 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- new, based on fedora

This page took 0.084397 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.