packages/R-BiocGenerics.git
6 months ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/R-BiocGenerics-0.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 06:12:02 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 0.8.0 auto/th/R-BiocGenerics-0.8.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.0

4 years ago- up to 0.6.0 auto/th/R-BiocGenerics-0.6.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 May 2013 11:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.0

5 years ago- libdir means not noarch auto/th/R-BiocGenerics-0.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
- libdir means not noarch

5 years ago- new, based on fedora
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
- new, based on fedora

This page took 0.079709 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.