packages/QtSingleApplication.git
4 months ago- fix specs for qt5 master auto/th/QtSingleApplication-2.6.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 May 2017 22:06:01 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
- fix specs for qt5
- rel 4

18 months agohack: link qt5 version qith qt5 libs auto/th/QtSingleApplication-2.6.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 06:23:59 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
hack: link qt5 version qith qt5 libs

18 months agocopy only library
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 06:16:25 +0000 (09:16 +0300)]
copy only library

18 months agoensure the it links to right version of LockedFile
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 23:00:34 +0000 (02:00 +0300)]
ensure the it links to right version of LockedFile

because it doesn't currently, and that causes crashes
broken probably since 2.6.1-2

18 months agoupdate to ad9bc4600ce769a8b3ad10910803cd555811b70c
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 22:56:02 +0000 (01:56 +0300)]
update to ad9bc4600ce769a8b3ad10910803cd555811b70c

updated patches and .prf from fedora

18 months agotypos
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 22:41:31 +0000 (01:41 +0300)]
typos

2 years ago- new qmake-qt5 can do library name change byt itself auto/th/QtSingleApplication-2.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:18:24 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- new qmake-qt5 can do library name change byt itself
- rel 2

2 years agodrop qt*-build, and qt*-qmake from -devel deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:14:59 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
drop qt*-build, and qt*-qmake from -devel deps

2 years agocleanup deps, fix build auto/th/QtSingleApplication-2.6.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:00:27 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
cleanup deps, fix build

2 years agoadd qt5 packages
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
add qt5 packages

2 years agoupdate clementine patch against current git (841982ceec9d30a7ab7324979a0fd5c9c36fd121)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
update clementine patch against current git (841982ceec9d30a7ab7324979a0fd5c9c36fd121)

2 years agoupdate clementine patch, now it's source compatible with upstream
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:04:22 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
update clementine patch, now it's source compatible with upstream

from clementine source repo

2 years agocleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:30:04 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
cleanups

2 years agoup to 2.6.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
up to 2.6.1

a last commit to qtsingleapplication subdir
841982ceec9d30a7ab7324979a0fd5c9c36fd121

5 years ago- install to qt4 subdir for qbittorrent to find; rel 5 auto/th/QtSingleApplication-2_6-5 auto/ti/QtSingleApplication-2_6-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 19:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- install to qt4 subdir for qbittorrent to find; rel 5

Changed files:
    QtSingleApplication.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- from fc auto/th/QtSingleApplication-2_6-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- from fc

Changed files:
    qtsinglecoreapplication.prf -> 1.1

5 years ago- update patches from fc, SingleCoreApplication built now as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:57:56 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
- update patches from fc, SingleCoreApplication built now as well

Changed files:
    QtSingleApplication.spec -> 1.5
    qtsingleapplication-build.diff -> 1.2
    qtsingleapplication-dont-bundle-external-libs.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- add patch from clementine; rel 3 auto/th/QtSingleApplication-2_6-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:33:55 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- add patch from clementine; rel 3

Changed files:
    QtSingleApplication.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- adjust against qtsingleapplication-dont-bundle-external-libs.patch being already...
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:32:52 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- adjust against qtsingleapplication-dont-bundle-external-libs.patch being already applied

Changed files:
    clementine.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- from http://clementine-player.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/3rdparty/qtsingleapplication...
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- from clementine-player.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/3rdparty/qtsingleapplication/qtsingleapplication.patch

Changed files:
    clementine.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: QtCore-devel, QtGui-devel, QtNetwork-devel, libstdc++-devel
sparky [Wed, 19 May 2010 18:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- BR: QtCore-devel, QtGui-devel, QtNetwork-devel, libstdc++-devel

Changed files:
    QtSingleApplication.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- from rhbz auto/th/QtSingleApplication-2_6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 21:05:47 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- from rhbz

Changed files:
    qtsingleapplication-dont-bundle-external-libs.patch -> 1.1
    qtsingleapplication.prf -> 1.1

5 years ago- more fixes from rhbz: use QtLockedFile add .prf
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 21:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- more fixes from rhbz: use QtLockedFile add .prf
- qmake deps, temp build fixes; rel 2

Changed files:
    QtSingleApplication.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, from https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=581220 auto/th/qtsingleapplication-2_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 19:49:02 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- new, from https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=581220

Changed files:
    QtSingleApplication.spec -> 1.1
    qtsingleapplication-build.diff -> 1.1

This page took 0.28367 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.