packages/QtLockedFile.git
2 years ago- new qmake-qt5 can handle library name change by itself master auto/th/QtLockedFile-2.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:04:34 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- new qmake-qt5 can handle library name change by itself
- rel 3

2 years agodrop qt*-build, and qt*-qmake from -devel deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
drop qt*-build, and qt*-qmake from -devel deps

2 years agoadd ldconfig to qt5 package auto/th/QtLockedFile-2.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
add ldconfig to qt5 package

2 years agofix qt5 packaging, use includedir/qt4 for qt4 package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
fix qt5 packaging, use includedir/qt4 for qt4 package

2 years agobuild qt5 package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
build qt5 package

2 years agoadd patch to use qtlockedfile version not head
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
add patch to use qtlockedfile version not head

2 years agoprepare qt5 build
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:40:30 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
prepare qt5 build

2 years agoup to latest commit 17b56547d6e0d9a06603231fe2384474f9144829
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
up to latest commit 17b56547d6e0d9a06603231fe2384474f9144829

5 years ago- BR: QtCore-devel, libstdc++-devel, qt4-qmake auto/ti/QtLockedFile-2_4-1
sparky [Fri, 14 May 2010 15:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- BR: QtCore-devel, libstdc++-devel, qt4-qmake
- dropped BR: qt4-build

Changed files:
    QtLockedFile.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=582864 auto/th/QtLockedFile-2_4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 20:49:55 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- new, based on https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=582864

Changed files:
    QtLockedFile.spec -> 1.1
    qtlockedfile-dont-build-example.patch -> 1.1
    qtlockedfile-dont-link-qtgui.patch -> 1.1
    qtlockedfile.prf -> 1.1

This page took 0.112875 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.