packages/QtIOCompressor.git
5 months ago- missing spec commit, really release 4 master auto/th/QtIOCompressor-2.3-4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:12:27 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- missing spec commit, really release 4

6 months ago- added qmake patch, make use of more qmake facilities (out of source build, install)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 20:53:44 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- added qmake patch, make use of more qmake facilities (out of source build, install)
- pl
- release 4

2 years ago- new qmake-qt5 is capable of handling libraty name change by itself auto/th/QtIOCompressor-2.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- new qmake-qt5 is capable of handling libraty name change by itself
- rel 3

2 years agoldconfig auto/th/QtIOCompressor-2.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:05:25 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
ldconfig

2 years agodrop qt*-build, and qt*-qmake from -devel deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
drop qt*-build, and qt*-qmake from -devel deps

2 years agoadd qt5 package
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
add qt5 package

2 years agocleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:57:53 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
cleanups

5 years ago- new, based on QtSingleApplication.spec auto/th/QtIOCompressor-2_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 05:26:53 +0000 (05:26 +0000)]
- new, based on QtSingleApplication.spec

Changed files:
    QtIOCompressor.spec -> 1.1
    libs.patch -> 1.1
    qtiocompressor.prf -> 1.1

This page took 0.093563 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.