packages/Qt5Qml-module-accounts.git
6 months ago- updated to 0.7 master auto/th/Qt5Qml-module-accounts-0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:00:44 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7

15 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/Qt5Qml-module-accounts-0.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:21:53 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

17 months ago- df workaround auto/th/Qt5Qml-module-accounts-0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- df workaround

17 months ago- new URLs, updated to 0.6
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:07:04 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 0.6

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.081208 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.