packages/Pression.git
4 months agoboost rebuild master auto/th/Pression-2.0.0-6
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 23:37:12 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/Pression-2.0.0-5
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 5 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:06:41 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

21 months ago- release 4 (boost 1.73) auto/th/Pression-2.0.0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 06:03:14 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
- release 4 (boost 1.73)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 and icu 65.1 auto/th/Pression-2.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 06:22:04 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71 and icu 65.1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- disable -Werror, release 2 auto/th/Pression-2.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 May 2019 03:39:46 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
- disable -Werror, release 2

2 years ago- updated to 2.0.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/Pression-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 May 2019 19:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.0 (note: new soname)

5 years ago- up to 1.2.0 auto/th/Pression-1.2.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.0

5 years ago- fixed description auto/th/Pression-1.1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 17:22:11 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- fixed description

5 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 17:20:14 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- new

This page took 0.062452 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.