packages/OpenSceneGraph.git
6 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.5.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 23:57:33 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.5.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.5.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:16:46 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- up to 3.5.1 auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.5.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
- up to 3.5.1
- fixed building with ffmpeg 3.x

2 years ago- fix build on x32 auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.3.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- fix build on x32
- rel 3

2 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.3.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated files auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
- updated files

2 years ago- updated sonames
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:06:15 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- updated sonames

2 years ago- fix building with giflib 51
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:58:47 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- fix building with giflib 51

2 years ago- up to 3.3.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- up to 3.3.2

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.3.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:13:27 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.3.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:19:54 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.3.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 21:26:30 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.3.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:17:37 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- build with qt4 for now
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:38:56 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- build with qt4 for now

3 years ago- up to 3.3.0 auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- up to 3.3.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.1.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoRelease 1. Confirmed to work with FlighGear. auto/th/OpenSceneGraph-3.1.5-1
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:21:49 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Release 1. Confirmed to work with FlighGear.

4 years ago- updated to 3.1.5. Works with ffmpeg 1.1.3
Bartek Szady [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 20:56:16 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- updated to 3.1.5. Works with ffmpeg 1.1.3

5 years ago- more BR for qt
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 29 May 2012 06:05:31 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
- more BR for qt

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- packaged all pkgconfig files
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:19:53 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- packaged all pkgconfig files

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- updated sonames
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:08:32 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- updated sonames
- packaged Presentation and Qt libs

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- rm link.patch; added xine12.patch
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- rm link.patch; added xine12.patch

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph-link.patch -> 1.3
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.35
    xine12.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- ver. 3.0.1
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 23 May 2012 10:12:09 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
- ver. 3.0.1

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- new Source0 URL
lisu [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- new Source0 URL

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- link with -ldl
lisu [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- link with -ldl

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.4
lisu [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.4
- drop cmake options provided by cmake macro
- add -link.patch which fixes linking

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- marked pl description as UTF-8
sparky [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 01:16:48 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
- marked pl description as UTF-8

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- marked pl summary as UTF-8
sparky [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 01:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
- marked pl summary as UTF-8

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph-libpng.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- notice -libpng.patch removal
lisu [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:03:30 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- notice -libpng.patch removal

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- up to 2.8.3
lisu [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:01:33 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.3
- sonames up to .65
- adapter

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- fix build with new libpng
lisu [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:08:02 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
- fix build with new libpng

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph-libpng.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix build with new libpng (-libpng.patch)
lisu [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:07:43 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- fix build with new libpng (-libpng.patch)

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- BR: cairo-devel, gtk+2-devel, gtkglext-devel, librsvg-devel, poppler-glib-devel
sparky [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:52:11 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
- BR: cairo-devel, gtk+2-devel, gtkglext-devel, librsvg-devel, poppler-glib-devel

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.2
lisu [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 13:22:32 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.2
- BR: unzip (for zip package)

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.1
lisu [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 10:16:13 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.1

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- more verbose files
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 07:17:14 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- more verbose files
- avoid CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE=Release, it overrides our optflags

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- proper pkgconfig package name
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 06:12:41 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
- proper pkgconfig package name

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0
lisu [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 12:18:33 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.0
- .so.55 libs instead of .so.44
- package .pc files

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 2.6.0, rel 0.5
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 22:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.0, rel 0.5

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- simplified
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 06:16:13 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
- simplified

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- added cmake to BR's
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 16:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- added cmake to BR's

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 2.0
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 16:44:02 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- up to 2.0
- new Source URL
- rm some BR's
- mv plugins to separate package
- used cmake to build

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- s/libungif/giflib/ in deps
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 May 2006 23:23:42 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- s/libungif/giflib/ in deps

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- strict internal deps, unified examplesdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 17:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- strict internal deps, unified examplesdir

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- added pkgconfig file
sparky [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 21:04:32 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- added pkgconfig file

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.8 20050228 snap;
sparky [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 19:46:59 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.8 20050228 snap;

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- update to 0.9.6-2
undefine [Tue, 29 Jun 2004 21:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- update to 0.9.6-2

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- caps unification, other cosmetics
ankry [Tue, 11 Nov 2003 01:33:20 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
- caps unification, other cosmetics

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- description formatting and other minor description fixes
ankry [Thu, 14 Aug 2003 22:17:46 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- description formatting and other minor description fixes

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated feedback address
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jun 2003 12:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- updated feedback address

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:45:21 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl description, cleanups, missing dirs, removed Ra-specific prefix
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Apr 2003 18:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- pl description, cleanups, missing dirs, removed Ra-specific prefix

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- version 0.9.3.
cieciwa [Wed, 19 Mar 2003 11:46:41 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- version 0.9.3.

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- removed version.
cieciwa [Fri, 31 Jan 2003 11:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- removed version.

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
cieciwa [Fri, 31 Jan 2003 11:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    OpenSceneGraph.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.109641 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.