packages/OpenNI2.git
2 years ago- fix packaging on x32 master auto/th/OpenNI2-2.2.0.33-0.beta2.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 13:10:17 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
- fix packaging on x32
- rel 3

2 years ago- build on x32 auto/th/OpenNI2-2.2.0.33-0.beta2.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
- build on x32
- rel 2

3 years ago- new, based on OpenNI auto/th/OpenNI2-2.2.0.33-0.beta2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
- new, based on OpenNI
- added link patch
- added norpath,paths,soname patches from Debian (soname patch with jni part disabled)

This page took 0.095756 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.