packages/OpenNI.git
11 days ago- adjust mono dll dir (4.5 instead of 2.0); release 5 master auto/th/OpenNI-1.5.7.10-5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- adjust mono dll dir (4.5 instead of 2.0); release 5

11 days ago- added c++ patch (fix define conflict with C++ standard library)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
- added c++ patch (fix define conflict with C++ standard library)
- added mono patch (use mcs instead of gmcs as C# compiler)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenNI-1.5.7.10-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 11:22:32 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- build on x32 auto/th/OpenNI-1.5.7.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 17:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
- build on x32
- fix build without mono
- rel 3

3 years ago- rel 2; provide libopenni.pc auto/th/OpenNI-1.5.7.10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
- rel 2; provide libopenni.pc

3 years ago- typo, added ldconfig for jni library
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
- typo, added ldconfig for jni library

3 years ago- current License is Apache 2.0 auto/th/OpenNI-1.5.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
- current License is Apache 2.0

3 years ago- updated to 1.5.7.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 09:16:18 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.7.10
- updated system-libs patch, removed obsolete link patch

3 years agonoarch doc
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:11:59 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
noarch doc

3 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

5 years ago- workaround cvsnt breaking patches for DOS files auto/th/OpenNI-1_5_2_23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- workaround cvsnt breaking patches for DOS files

Changed files:
    OpenNI.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- did they mean any GLUT 3?
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- did they mean any GLUT 3?

Changed files:
    OpenNI.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- package /var/lib/ni dir
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- package /var/lib/ni dir

Changed files:
    OpenNI.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added portability note
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:34:43 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
- added portability note

Changed files:
    OpenNI.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    OpenNI-link.patch -> 1.1
    OpenNI-nosse.patch -> 1.1
    OpenNI-system-libs.patch -> 1.1
    OpenNI.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.036437 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.