packages/OpenImageIO.git
7 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.7.11-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.7.11-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 05:24:56 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- release 2 (rebuild with pugixml 1.8) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.7.11-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:00:20 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
- release 2 (rebuild with pugixml 1.8)

9 months ago- fix md5sum/url auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.7.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
- fix md5sum/url

9 months ago- up to 1.7.11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- up to 1.7.11
- removed obsolete patches

9 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.6.8-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:16:39 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- boost 1.61 rebuild auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.6.8-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 May 2016 11:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
- boost 1.61 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- fix building with opencv 3.x auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.6.8-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- fix building with opencv 3.x
- rel 5

20 months ago- fix building with ffmpeg 3 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.6.8-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:23:23 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 3
- rel 4

23 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.6.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:17:38 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- more files cleanup auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.6.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 10:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
- more files cleanup

23 months ago- updated files and BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 10:05:53 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- updated files and BRs

23 months ago- fix libOpenImageIO_Util.so linking
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:54:24 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
- fix libOpenImageIO_Util.so linking

23 months ago- fixed install
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:52:50 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
- fixed install
- rel 2

23 months ago- sort patches auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.6.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
- sort patches

23 months ago- updated paths in patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
- updated paths in patch

23 months ago- updated to 1.6.8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.8

23 months ago- release 23 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-23
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:55:43 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 22 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-22
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:56:08 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 21 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-21
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:35:14 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 19 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-19
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 08:25:39 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 18 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-18
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:22:24 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 17 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-17
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 22:08:20 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-16
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 18:07:29 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 22:05:05 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-14
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix more warnings as errors
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
- fix more warnings as errors

3 years ago- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:12:59 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-10
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:11:10 +0000 (08:11 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:01:40 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 19:50:20 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix lib install path
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
- fix lib install path

3 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:39:06 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:06:46 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- more complete (non-tbb, non-threads) archs lists
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:58:52 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
- more complete (non-tbb, non-threads) archs lists

4 years ago- rel 4; disable threads on i486 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:03:35 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- rel 4; disable threads on i486

4 years ago- more upstream fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:09:13 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
- more upstream fixes

4 years ago- empty try_lock for nonthread case
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 05:23:38 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
- empty try_lock for nonthread case

4 years ago- disable tbb on i486 again as upstream doesn't support threads on old chips
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- disable tbb on i486 again as upstream doesn't support threads on old chips

4 years ago- rel 3; patches from debian
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:27:26 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- rel 3; patches from debian

4 years ago- rel 2; fix atomics patch auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:54:40 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- rel 2; fix atomics patch

4 years ago- up to 1.2.3 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:18:02 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:48:21 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 18:07:04 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.0 (note: new soname)
- updated link,hdf patches
- added werror patch (fixes warnings which causes build with -Werror to fail)

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.9-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:36:01 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 17:40:53 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:12:09 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- point cmake to openjpeg headers auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 18:01:01 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- point cmake to openjpeg headers

5 years ago- jpeg2000 plugin requires openjpeg-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- jpeg2000 plugin requires openjpeg-devel

5 years ago- no hash in URL
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:43:59 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- no hash in URL

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:34:41 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.9

5 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.7-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:25:47 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.7-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 20:26:48 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.7-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.7-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
- release 4

5 years ago- enable OpenColorIO support by default (+ocio bcond to disable)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
- enable OpenColorIO support by default (+ocio bcond to disable)
- use system pugixml

5 years agoIt's gcc atomics that causes problems on i486, not tbb. auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:38:48 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
It's gcc atomics that causes problems on i486, not tbb.
Release 3

5 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:26:20 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Release 2
tbb requires instructions not present on i486

5 years agoRelease 1 auto/th/OpenImageIO-1.0.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:10:32 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Release 1

5 years agoBuild and install man pages.
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:10:15 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Build and install man pages.

5 years agoAdded WebP plugin and TODO
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:00:04 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Added WebP plugin and TODO

5 years agoFixed build dir
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:12:59 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Fixed build dir

5 years agoGithub way of distributing tar.gz sucks
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Github way of distributing tar.gz sucks

5 years agoAdded cineon and psd plugin packages
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Added cineon and psd plugin packages
Fixed build/install and updated files

5 years agoSystem dpx does not have k255 = 255 definiton
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 18:25:15 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
System dpx does not have k255 = 255 definiton
Fix linking with libdl
Updated files

5 years agoRemoved obsolete patches
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Removed obsolete patches
Updated ptex patch
BR libcineon-devel

5 years agoFix build dir
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:25:33 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Fix build dir

5 years agoUpdated to 1.0.7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:24:58 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Updated to 1.0.7

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/OpenImageIO-0_10_3-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:30:03 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- new auto/th/OpenImageIO-0_10_3-5
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO-libpng15.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 5 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:08:22 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
- release 5 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/OpenImageIO-0_10_3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:12:08 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/OpenImageIO-0_10_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/OpenImageIO-0_10_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:41:55 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- adjusted python patch to fix also LIBDIR auto/th/OpenImageIO-0_10_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 07:04:36 +0000 (07:04 +0000)]
- adjusted python patch to fix also LIBDIR

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO-python.patch -> 1.2
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- added system-dpx patch, use system dpx library in dpx plugin, moved the plugin...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 12:35:51 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- added system-dpx patch, use system dpx library in dpx plugin, moved the plugin to subpackage
- added system-libcineon plugin (the plugin is not build currently though)

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO-system-dpx.patch -> 1.1
    OpenImageIO-system-libcineon.patch -> 1.1
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- added system-ptex patch, use system ptex library in ptex plugin, moved the plugin...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 14:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- added system-ptex patch, use system ptex library in ptex plugin, moved the plugin to subpackage
- don't mention "writing" in description where plugin doesn't support writing

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO-system-ptex.patch -> 1.1
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- added system-squish patch, use system squish in dds plugin, moved the plugin to...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 05:52:47 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]
- added system-squish patch, use system squish in dds plugin, moved the plugin to subpackage

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO-system-squish.patch -> 1.1
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added hdf patch (require only main hdf5 library, without its c++ binding)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- added hdf patch (require only main hdf5 library, without its c++ binding)
- build field3d plugin

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO-hdf.patch -> 1.1
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    OpenImageIO-python.patch -> 1.1
    OpenImageIO-soname.patch -> 1.1
    OpenImageIO.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.135806 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.