packages/OpenGTL.git
3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/OpenGTL-0.9.18-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 05:46:18 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- BR: texlive-makeindex auto/th/OpenGTL-0.9.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 21:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
- BR: texlive-makeindex

3 years ago- added llvm-3.3 patch (from gentoo, LLVM 3.3 support)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:26:11 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- added llvm-3.3 patch (from gentoo, LLVM 3.3 support)
- added includes patch (missing C++ includes)
- added link patch (add missing -lpthread)
- finished packaging

4 years ago- initial; unfinished
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- initial; unfinished

This page took 0.063147 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.