packages/OpenColorIO.git
9 months ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 08:53:33 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- updated BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 08:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
- updated BR

23 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-9
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:55:36 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:55:56 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-7
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:35:05 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:37:59 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 22:04:48 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 19:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- rel 3

3 years ago- added patch to fix build with yaml-cpp >= 5.0 auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 19:42:10 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- added patch to fix build with yaml-cpp >= 5.0
- temp rel 2.1

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:05:53 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.9 auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:15:02 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.9
- added missing patch (missing file for jniglue)
- one more fix to java patch

4 years ago- rel 3; BR texlive-latex-am for doc auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:17:33 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
- rel 3; BR texlive-latex-am for doc

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 08:25:22 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated java and python build auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 14:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
- updated java and python build
- added WIP patch for yaml-cpp 0.5 (unfinished, so stick to yaml-cpp 0.3 for now)

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 May 2013 09:41:29 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.8

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- comment for JAVA_HOME export
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
- comment for JAVA_HOME export

5 years ago- added libsuffix patch to fix libOpenColorIO.a install path auto/th/OpenColorIO-1.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
- added libsuffix patch to fix libOpenColorIO.a install path

5 years ago- (try to) help cmake to find jdk when lib64 is used
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 09:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
- (try to) help cmake to find jdk when lib64 is used

5 years ago- updated todo
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 08:03:43 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- updated todo

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 07:44:14 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
- new
- system-libs patch to use system tinyxml, yaml-cpp, sphinx (and its dependencies)
- java patch to fix Java detection and JNI glue build

This page took 0.04928 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.