packages/OSPToolkit.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/OSPToolkit-4.2.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agosourceforge download url changed auto/th/OSPToolkit-4.2.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 14:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
sourceforge download url changed

3 years agoVersion: 4.2.0
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Version: 4.2.0

5 years ago- up to 3.6.1 auto/th/OSPToolkit-3_6_1-1 auto/ti/OSPToolkit-3.6.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- up to 3.6.1

Changed files:
    OSPToolkit.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/OSPToolkit-3_5_3-3
pawelz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:08:43 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    OSPToolkit.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/OSPToolkit-3_5_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:28:30 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    OSPToolkit.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 3.5.3; make shared lib auto/th/OSPToolkit-3_5_3-1 auto/ti/OSPToolkit-3_5_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 22:50:29 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- up to 3.5.3; make shared lib

Changed files:
    OSPToolkit.spec -> 1.4
    sharedlib.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/OSPToolkit-3_4_1-1 auto/ti/OSPToolkit-3_4_1-1
kosmo [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 12:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    OSPToolkit.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 20:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- pl
- no ldconfig for static lib

Changed files:
    OSPToolkit.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 18:57:39 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    OSPToolkit.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.084168 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.