packages/OGLFT.git
3 years ago- pl, completed dependencies, use rpmcppflags master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 15:01:34 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
- pl, completed dependencies, use rpmcppflags

3 years ago- fixed linking issues auto/th/OGLFT-0.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 09:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- fixed linking issues
- rel 4

5 years ago- fixed x86_64 build by disabling most autocrap (autoconf/libtoolize pair auto/th/OGLFT-0_9-3
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 23:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- fixed x86_64 build by disabling most autocrap (autoconf/libtoolize pair
  adds /usr/lib/libstdc++.so to libtool), rel. 3

Changed files:
    OGLFT.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- include Qt support, remove .la, rel. 2 auto/th/OGLFT-0_9-2
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:38:38 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
- include Qt support, remove .la, rel. 2

Changed files:
    OGLFT.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release auto/th/OGLFT-0_9-1
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 11:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    OGLFT.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.087484 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.