packages/NuSMV.git
13 months ago- add missing headers/defs required for vfork/wait3 master auto/th/NuSMV-2.5.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 17:15:08 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- add missing headers/defs required for vfork/wait3
- rel 10

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/NuSMV-2.5.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:04:56 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rel 8; build fixed auto/th/NuSMV-2.5.4-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- rel 8; build fixed

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:57:58 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- ncurses rebuild auto/th/NuSMV-2.5.4-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- ncurses rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- no parallel make for docs auto/th/NuSMV-2.5.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 13:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
- no parallel make for docs
- rel 5

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/NuSMV-2.5.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:03:37 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix building with -Wformat-security
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:03:47 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
- fix building with -Wformat-security
- rel 3

5 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/NuSMV-2.5.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:58:33 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- package librbcdag
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:06:12 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- package librbcdag

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 2.5.4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:00:43 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.4

Changed files:
    NuSMV-build.patch -> 1.6
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/NuSMV-2_5_2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- fixed build and install
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:09:57 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- fixed build and install
- eliminated bashizms

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5.2
- add bashizms elimination

Changed files:
    NuSMV-build.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- show commands run by make
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- show commands run by make

Changed files:
    NuSMV-solvers.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- drop libtool file
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:44:17 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
- drop libtool file

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- 2.5.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:43:06 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- 2.5.2

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 May 2010 10:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5.0

Changed files:
    NuSMV-solvers.patch -> 1.2
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 May 2010 10:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5.0
- patching of Makefile.in is intentional, the build system here
  is so bash(ed) and fucked up that regenerating am/ac crap produces
  non-working auto-scripts

Changed files:
    NuSMV-build.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- no parallel install
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- no parallel install

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- setup MiniSat and zChaff solvers for building
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- setup MiniSat and zChaff solvers for building

Changed files:
    NuSMV-solvers.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:31:09 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fixed tetex/texlive BRs
- added MiniSat and zChaff solvers
- properly build cudd

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/NuSMV-2_4_3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 22:30:30 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/NuSMV-2_4_3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 14:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- rel 1
- updated BRs

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- fixed hack
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 14:01:37 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- fixed hack

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 64bit hack
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 14:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- 64bit hack

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- removed no longer needed hacks
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- removed no longer needed hacks

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 2.4.3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.3

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- as-needed fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- as-needed fixes

Changed files:
    NuSMV-build.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- added cleanups for 2.4.3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:36:34 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- added cleanups for 2.4.3

Changed files:
    NuSMV-build.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Oct 2006 20:19:15 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix build/install problems
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Oct 2006 16:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- fix build/install problems

Changed files:
    NuSMV-build.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Oct 2006 16:36:05 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    NuSMV.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.055328 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.