packages/NetworkManager.git
3 months ago- updated to 1.8.2 master auto/th/NetworkManager-1.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 07:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.2

4 months ago- updated to 1.8.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2017 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.0
- updated systemd-fallback patch

8 months agoUpdate to 1.6.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.6.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:09:00 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Update to 1.6.2

8 months ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:04:23 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.0
- updated ifcfg-path,systemd-fallback patches
- added sh patch (fixes bashism in configure)

10 months ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.4
- updated systemd-fallback patch

12 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.4.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:04:33 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months agocleanup unused BR auto/th/NetworkManager-1.4.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 14:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
cleanup unused BR

12 months agoexplicitly enable nmcli and add BR: readline-devel
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 10:57:12 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
explicitly enable nmcli and add BR: readline-devel

12 months agoup to 1.4.2
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 09:28:28 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
up to 1.4.2

includes upstream fixes for wifi issues

12 months ago- upull in upstream/fedora patches to fix serious wifi fuckups auto/th/NetworkManager-1.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 09:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
- upull in upstream/fedora patches to fix serious wifi fuckups
- rel 2

12 months ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0
- updated ifcfg-path,systemd-fallback patches

12 months agoBR: libteamdctl-devel auto/th/NetworkManager-1.2.2-3
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
BR: libteamdctl-devel

12 months agoRelease: 3
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Release: 3

14 months agoset new mode in tmpfiles config too
Jan Palus [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 14:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
set new mode in tmpfiles config too

14 months ago/var/run/NetworkManager should be accessible for all users
Jan Palus [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
/var/run/NetworkManager should be accessible for all users

default dns manager in NM symlinks /etc/resolv.conf to
/var/run/NetworkManager/resolv.conf which in turn breaks name resolution
if /var/run/NetworkManager is inaccessible

15 months ago- updated runtime dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 13:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
- updated runtime dependencies

16 months agoFix configuration dir path. Release 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.2.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Fix configuration dir path. Release 2

16 months agoOwn vpn plugins dir auto/th/NetworkManager-1.2.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 16:49:03 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Own vpn plugins dir

16 months agoUpdate to 1.2.2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:32:37 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.2

- removed obsolete wimax bcond

18 months agoup to 1.0.12 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.12-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 11:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
up to 1.0.12

- openvpn patch no longer needed

18 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.10-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

20 months agoupstream patch (11aa07e) to fix routing for opevpn connections auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.10-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 22:49:41 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
upstream patch (11aa07e) to fix routing for opevpn connections

- see https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=759892
- rel 2

21 months ago- updated to 1.0.10 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 13:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.10

22 months ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.8

23 months ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:01:19 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
- updated URL

23 months ago- no longer uses libiw
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
- no longer uses libiw

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:34:39 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.6

2 years ago- drop upstart support auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
- drop upstart support
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 19:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.4

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 (fixes CVE-2015-2924) auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:21:33 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2 (fixes CVE-2015-2924)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:14:58 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:08:44 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- systemd epoch, BR: gnome-common
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 21:42:08 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- systemd epoch, BR: gnome-common

2 years agoUpdate to 1.0.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Update to 1.0.0

- updated systemd-fallback.patch

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 19:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.10.0
- updated systemd-fallback patch
- removed llh340 patch (causes build failure with llh 3.15, the required headers are back now)

3 years agoclean examples from object files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
clean examples from object files

3 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.10 auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.10-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 3 May 2014 15:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.8.10

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.9 auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 17:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8.9

3 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

3 years agoRebuild for ppp 2.4.6. Release 3 auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.8-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:30:18 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Rebuild for ppp 2.4.6. Release 3

3 years agoEnable resolvconf and S: resolvconf auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.8-2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:17:54 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Enable resolvconf and S: resolvconf

Without this there is no control on /etc/resolv.conf generated by
NetworkManager, so e.g. DNSSEC usage cannot be enabled ('options edns0')

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.8.8

4 years agoUp to 0.9.8.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.6-1
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:23:58 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Up to 0.9.8.6

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8.4

4 years agoRelease 2 (rebuild with ModemManager 1.0) auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:12:54 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Release 2 (rebuild with ModemManager 1.0)

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 16:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.8.2

4 years ago- updated am version, package bash completion auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.8.0-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-0.9.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
- updated am version, package bash completion

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.0
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Update to 0.9.8.0

- -pld.patch is no longer needed
- systemd-fallback.patch: updated and added fallback to upower in
  sleep-monitor
- ConsoleKit-x11 is not required when using systemd

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.6.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:03:49 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.6.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:02:43 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 08:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.6.4
- updated systemd-fallback patch
- package vala API

5 years ago- updated dbus-glib version auto/ti/NetworkManager-0.9.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:29:30 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- updated dbus-glib version

5 years ago- up to next stable 0.9.6.0; updated pld patch auto/th/NetworkManager-0.9.6.0-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 20:28:57 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
- up to next stable 0.9.6.0; updated pld patch

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
5 years ago- fixes nmcli error "settings service is not running"
wrobell [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- fixes nmcli error "settings service is not running"
- rel. 6

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-nmcli.patch -> 1.1
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- rel. 5
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:57:18 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
- rel. 5

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- added patch from debian for "nmcli con" problem
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
- added patch from debian for "nmcli con" problem

Changed files:
    11-initialize-nm-remote-settings.patch -> 1.1
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- added llh340.patch
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:51:25 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- added llh340.patch

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.111
    llh340.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_4_0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- rel 4
- better systemd deps

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- use unversioned ppp plugins dir auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_4_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:39:17 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- use unversioned ppp plugins dir

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- do not bcond patch sources
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 12:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- do not bcond patch sources

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- systemd fallback mode patch
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 22:48:07 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- systemd fallback mode patch

Changed files:
    systemd-fallback.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- build with systemd session tracking by default; added a patch to fallback to Consol...
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 22:47:49 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
- build with systemd session tracking by default; added a patch to fallback to ConsoleKit on runtime
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- udev epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 05:02:07 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
- udev epoch

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.4.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 11:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.4.0
- added systemd bcond (disabled by default)

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pld.patch -> 1.18
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- fixed post scriptlets auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_2_0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 15:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- fixed post scriptlets

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- rel 5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 15:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- rel 5
- merge systemd stuff into main package

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_2_0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- fix dir creation auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_2_0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
- fix dir creation

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.tmpfiles -> 1.2

5 years ago- treat tmpfiles config as non-changing definition and move it to /usr/lib
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- treat tmpfiles config as non-changing definition and move it to /usr/lib

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- install tmpfiles config in /etc
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 23:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
- install tmpfiles config in /etc

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- rel 3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 23:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- rel 3
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.98
    NetworkManager.tmpfiles -> 1.1

5 years ago- added post/preun/postun macros for -systemd subpackage auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_2_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:53:37 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
- added post/preun/postun macros for -systemd subpackage
- added pl for -systemd

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- rel 2; systemd subpackage
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 01:18:48 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
- rel 2; systemd subpackage

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_2_0-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-0_9_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 20:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.2.0
- removed libnl.patch and libnl_noconflict.patch (fixed upstream)

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.95
    libnl.patch -> 1.3
    libnl_noconflict.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added libnl_noconflict.patch
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:06:57 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
- added libnl_noconflict.patch
- rm BC: libnl1-devel

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.94
    libnl_noconflict.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added BuildConflict: libnl1-devel
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 23:00:32 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- added BuildConflict: libnl1-devel

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- merge from DEVEL auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_1_90-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- merge from DEVEL

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.92
    libnl.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- epoch 2 auto/ti/NetworkManager-0_9_0-1
lisu [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- epoch 2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- upstart_controlled earlier
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- upstart_controlled earlier

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pld.patch -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated BR/R versions
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 19:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- updated BR/R versions

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- swtich to .xz
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- swtich to .xz

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- up to 0.9.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-0_9_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:01:43 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- move also keys-XXX files auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_9997-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 16:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- move also keys-XXX files

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- fix location of ifcfg files in ifcfg-rh plugin auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_9997-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 08:11:19 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- fix location of ifcfg files in ifcfg-rh plugin

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.86
    ifcfg-path.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- SERVICE_syslog=y in upstart auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_9997-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:36:26 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- SERVICE_syslog=y in upstart

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.85
    NetworkManager.upstart -> 1.2

5 years ago- install upstart script auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_9997-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 19:35:24 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- install upstart script

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- R ConsoleKit-x11 apparently due -x11 split
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 19:31:28 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- R ConsoleKit-x11 apparently due -x11 split

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.9997 auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_9997-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 31 May 2011 21:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.9997

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- use tarball with changes from f15 branch (compatibility layer for old dbus auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_999-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-0_8_999-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 May 2011 11:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- use tarball with changes from f15 branch (compatibility layer for old dbus
  interface)

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.999
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:44:57 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.999

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:44:19 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-compile.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged into NetworkManager-pld.patch
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:43:41 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- merged into NetworkManager-pld.patch

Changed files:
    upstart.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_998-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:28:04 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pld.patch -> 1.16
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- rel 6; rebuild with libnl1 auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_2-6
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 20:55:41 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- rel 6; rebuild with libnl1

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 18:41:39 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, gtk-doc, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:52:40 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, gtk-doc, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- upstart hook auto/th/NetworkManager-0_8_2-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:05:57 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- upstart hook

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.spec -> 1.75
    upstart.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- NM upstart config
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- NM upstart config

Changed files:
    NetworkManager.upstart -> 1.1

This page took 0.487487 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.