packages/NetworkManager-vpnc.git
12 months agoUpdate to 1.2.4 master auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-1.2.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.4

15 months ago- versioned libsecret install time dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
- versioned libsecret install time dependency

16 months agoFix path to configuration file. Release 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-1.2.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Fix path to configuration file. Release 2

16 months agoUpdate to 1.2.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-1.2.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.2

22 months ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:51:30 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.8

23 months ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:05:56 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-1.0.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 21:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.6

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 19:17:43 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:09:16 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years agoUpdate to 1.0.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Update to 1.0.0

- updated -binary_path.patch

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0.9.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:01:51 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.10.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0.9.8.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8.6

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0.9.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:36:45 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0.9.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Update to 0.9.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0.9.6.0-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-vpnc-0.9.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:54:46 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.4.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_9_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 11:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.4.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_9_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 20:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.2.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- disable-static instead of building and removing
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 20:39:15 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- disable-static instead of building and removing

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- udated to 0.9.0 auto/ti/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_9_0-1
lisu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:07:16 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- udated to 0.9.0
- BRs updated

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.999 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_8_999-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 May 2011 17:18:52 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.999

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.988 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_8_998-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.988

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_8_2-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:58 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_8_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:52:34 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.1 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_8_1-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_8_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:56:39 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_8-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_7_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.1 auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_7_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:20:54 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.1

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- %{_datadir}/gnome-vpn-properties is owned by NetworkManager-applet auto/th/NetworkManager-vpnc-0_7_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 18:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- %{_datadir}/gnome-vpn-properties is owned by NetworkManager-applet

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- add lost %dir and patch with path to vpnc binary
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 01:09:56 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
- add lost %dir and patch with path to vpnc binary

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- path to vpnc binary
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 01:09:49 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
- path to vpnc binary

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc-binary_path.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 21:31:12 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-vpnc.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.201077 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.