packages/NetworkManager-pptp.git
12 months agoUpdate to 1.2.4 master auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-1.2.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:57:32 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.4

15 months agoFix path to configuration file. Release 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-1.2.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:30:25 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Fix path to configuration file. Release 2

16 months agoUpdate to 1.2.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-1.2.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 16:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.2

22 months ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:18:46 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.8

23 months ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:05:33 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-1.0.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 21:19:15 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.6

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 19:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:09:07 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years agoUpdate to 1.0.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Update to 1.0.0

3 years ago- ppp rebuild auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0.9.10.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:09:33 +0000 (08:09 +0300)]
- ppp rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0.9.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:49:52 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.10.0

3 years agoRebuild for ppp 2.4.6. Release 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0.9.8.4-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Rebuild for ppp 2.4.6. Release 2

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0.9.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8.4

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0.9.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:28:59 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0.9.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Update to 0.9.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0.9.6.0-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-pptp-0.9.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6.0

5 years ago- fix .la cleanup auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_9_4_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- fix .la cleanup

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- use unversioned ppp plugins dir auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_9_4_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:40:16 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- use unversioned ppp plugins dir

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.4.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_9_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 11:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.4.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_9_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 20:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.2.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- disable-static instead of building and removing
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 10:20:56 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- disable-static instead of building and removing

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- udated to 0.9.0 auto/ti/NetworkManager-pptp-0_9_0-1
lisu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:07:15 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- udated to 0.9.0
- BRs updated

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.999 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_8_999-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 May 2011 17:18:53 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.999

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.998 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_8_998-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:26:18 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.998

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_8_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.1 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_8_1-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-pptp-0_8_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 19:30:29 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- replaced BR: gnome-keyring-devel with BR: libgnome-keyring-devel auto/ti/NetworkManager-pptp-0_8-2
sparky [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 13:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- replaced BR: gnome-keyring-devel with BR: libgnome-keyring-devel

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- install pppd plugin to proper directory auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_8-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 May 2010 10:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- install pppd plugin to proper directory
- release 2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_8-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-pptp-0_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_7_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.1 auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_7_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:30:22 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.1

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/NetworkManager-pptp-0_7_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 21:33:53 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-pptp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.133924 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.