packages/NetworkManager-openvpn.git
3 months agouse existing path for chroot master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:00:11 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
use existing path for chroot

4 months ago- updated to 1.2.10 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2017 14:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.10

8 months ago- updated to 1.2.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.8

12 months agoUpdate to 1.2.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.2.6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:38:20 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.6

14 months ago- prefers libsecret stable API (0.18+)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:54:19 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- prefers libsecret stable API (0.18+)

15 months agoUpdate to 1.2.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.2.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:18:59 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.4

15 months ago- removed obsolete user/group comment
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:43:40 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
- removed obsolete user/group comment

16 months agoFix path to configuration file. Release 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.2.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:29:28 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Fix path to configuration file. Release 2

16 months agoUpdate to 1.2.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.2.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 18:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.2

22 months ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 19:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.8

23 months ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years agorel 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.0.6-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:02:13 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
rel 2

2 years agonm-openvpn user is now required to run openvpn from nm
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
nm-openvpn user is now required to run openvpn from nm

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.0.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 21:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.6

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 18:13:54 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:09:01 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years agoUpdate to 1.0.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Update to 1.0.0

3 years ago- GConf is no longer used auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.9.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
- GConf is no longer used

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:39:23 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.10.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.9.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8.4

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.9.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:10:00 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.9.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:17:41 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Update to 0.9.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.9.6.0-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.9.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.4.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_9_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 11:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.4.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_9_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 21:19:00 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.2.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- disable-static instead of building and removing
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:50:23 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- disable-static instead of building and removing
- package docs

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.0 auto/ti/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_9_0-1
lisu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 10:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.0
- BRs updated

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.999 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_8_999-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 May 2011 17:18:52 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.999

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated BRs and Rs auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_8_998-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:12:19 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- updated BRs and Rs

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 0.8.998
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:04:38 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.998

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_8_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.1 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_8_1-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_8_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- user/group thinko
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- user/group thinko

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_8-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_7_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.1 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_7_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:35:35 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.1

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openvpn-0_7_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 21:38:57 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.0
- renamed to NetworkManager-openvpn

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, more BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 01:22:25 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
- pl, more BRs

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 19:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openvpn.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.199355 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.