packages/NetworkManager-openswan.git
22 months ago- updated to 1.0.8 master auto/th/NetworkManager-openswan-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 19:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.8

23 months ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-openswan-1.0.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 21:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.6

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openswan-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 17:23:14 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:08:57 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- versioned install time dependencies, epochs
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 11:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
- versioned install time dependencies, epochs

2 years agoUpdate to 1.0.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openswan-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Update to 1.0.0

- added -symlink.patch to fix symlink pointing to build root

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-openswan-0.9.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8.4

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openswan-0.9.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Update to 0.9.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openswan-0.9.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:40:16 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2.0
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 21:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.2.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openswan.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 16:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openswan.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.064858 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.