packages/NetworkManager-openconnect.git
11 months ago- updated to 1.2.4 master auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-1.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.4

17 months agoFix path to configuration file. Release 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-1.2.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:27:40 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Fix path to configuration file. Release 2

17 months agoUpdate to 1.2.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-1.2.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 22:54:20 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:54:07 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.8

2 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:38:07 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-1.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:55:01 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:08:53 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years agoUpdate to 1.0.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:19:49 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Update to 1.0.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0.9.10.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:19:11 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0.9.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:46:14 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.10.0

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0.9.8.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 03:45:53 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.8.6

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0.9.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8.4

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0.9.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:06:41 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0.9.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Update to 0.9.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0.9.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:36:50 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.4.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0_9_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 11:25:02 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.4.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0_9_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 21:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.2.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:04:20 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.999 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0_8_999-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 May 2011 17:18:52 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.999

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0_8_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.1 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0_8_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 19:38:02 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-openconnect-0_7_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:16:18 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig
zbyniu [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 13:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-openconnect.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.252846 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.