packages/NetworkManager-iodine.git
15 months ago- updated to 1.2.0 master auto/th/NetworkManager-iodine-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.0

23 months ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- versioned BR
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:18:16 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
- versioned BR

2 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/NetworkManager-iodine-0.0.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:13:53 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- updated BRs
- rel 2

2 years ago- initial auto/th/NetworkManager-iodine-0.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 19:02:43 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.102631 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.