packages/NetworkManager-applet.git
3 months ago- updated to 1.8.2 master auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.2

4 months ago- updated to 1.8.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.0

7 months ago- updated to 1.4.6, package -gtk-lib-apidocs auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.4.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 17:57:18 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.6, package -gtk-lib-apidocs

8 months ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.4

12 months agoUpdate to 1.4.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.4.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 16:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Update to 1.4.2

12 months ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

15 months ago- dropped obsolete dependencies, added appindicator bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- dropped obsolete dependencies, added appindicator bcond

16 months agoUpdate to 1.2.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.2.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.2

- removed obsolete gnomebt bcond

21 months ago- updated to 1.0.10 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 13:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.10

22 months ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.8

23 months ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.0.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.6

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.0.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:10:53 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 May 2015 19:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.0.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:59:34 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:08:39 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- more install time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 10:58:04 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
- more install time dependencies

2 years agoUpdate to 1.0.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:38:20 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Update to 1.0.0

- removed TODO (current version depends on gtk+3, so it's impossible to
  build GTK+ 2 based applet)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.10.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.10.0

3 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.10 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.8.10-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:45:34 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.8.10

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.8.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:04:51 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.9 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.8.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8.9
- gnome-bluetooth plugin no longer built for GNOME 3.12

3 years agorm BR: gnome-common
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:22:09 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
rm BR: gnome-common

3 years agoBR: libsecret-devel
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:20:44 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
BR: libsecret-devel

- libsecret-unstable.pc in configure.ac

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.8.8-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.8.8

4 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.8.4-2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 17:59:22 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Release 2

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.8.4 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8.4

4 years agoRelease 2 (rebuild with ModemManager 1.0) auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.8.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Release 2 (rebuild with ModemManager 1.0)

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.8.2

4 years ago- BR: gobject-introspection-devel auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:10:00 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
- BR: gobject-introspection-devel

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.8.0
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:32:54 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Update to 0.9.8.0

4 years agoimplicit gtk version, add note about gtk2 possibility
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:44:47 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
implicit gtk version, add note about gtk2 possibility

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:17:28 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.6.4

5 years agoFixed build. Release 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.6.2-2 auto/ti/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.6.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 20:35:22 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Fixed build. Release 2

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0.9.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:11:41 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6.2

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_9_4_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 11:21:58 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- removed obsolete BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 05:41:03 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
- removed obsolete BRs

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.4.1 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_9_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 11:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.4.1

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- minimal version of gtk+3-devel is 3.2.0 auto/ti/NetworkManager-applet-0_9_2_0-1
lisu [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:32:34 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- minimal version of gtk+3-devel is 3.2.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- pl and dependencies for NetworkManager-gtk-lib* packages
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 20:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- pl and dependencies for NetworkManager-gtk-lib* packages

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_9_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 20:46:36 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.2.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- merge from DEVEL auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_9_1_90-2
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- merge from DEVEL

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- gnome-bt bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:08:46 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
- gnome-bt bcond
- strict internal deps
- removed empty files from doc
- disable-static instead of building and removing

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/NetworkManager-applet-0_9_0-2
lisu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- epoch in NetworkManager version
lisu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- epoch in NetworkManager version

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.0 auto/ti/NetworkManager-applet-0_9_0-1
lisu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.0
- build also with older libnotify

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.9997 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_8_9997-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 31 May 2011 21:15:50 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.9997

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.999 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_8_999-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:45:45 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.999

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- obsolete
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet-gtk224.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_8_998-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- fix build with gtk+2 >= 2.24.0
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 17:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- fix build with gtk+2 >= 2.24.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet-gtk224.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix build with gtk+2 >= 2.24.0
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 17:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- fix build with gtk+2 >= 2.24.0
- rel 4

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- rel 3
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 13:23:04 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_8_2-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:58 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- BR: gnome-common
sparky [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- BR: gnome-common

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:37:57 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet-build.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_8_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:32:30 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.2
- removed obsolete -build.patch

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- added -build.patch auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_8_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
- added -build.patch
- release 3

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- fixes build with GTK 2.22.0
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:58:47 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
- fixes build with GTK 2.22.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet-build.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_8_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.1; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_8_1-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-applet-0_8_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- replaced BR: gnome-keyring-devel with BR: libgnome-keyring-devel
sparky [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:46:22 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- replaced BR: gnome-keyring-devel with BR: libgnome-keyring-devel

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- revert last change, it should go to DEVEL
arvenil [Sun, 30 May 2010 15:45:51 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- revert last change, it should go to DEVEL

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 0.8.0.998 (not tested yet)
arvenil [Sun, 30 May 2010 15:41:55 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.0.998 (not tested yet)
- BR: gnome-keyring-devel => libgnome-keyring-devel

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 0.8 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_8-1 auto/ti/NetworkManager-applet-0_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 07:11:17 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8
- packaged gnome-bluetooth plugin

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- BR: PolicyKit-gnome-devel replaced polkit-devel
sparky [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 02:06:10 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
- BR: PolicyKit-gnome-devel replaced polkit-devel
- same version NetworkManager-devel is required

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.999
qwiat [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 23:32:27 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.999

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_7_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 22:48:52 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- BR: libuuid-devel; added URL
sparky [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 03:20:14 +0000 (03:20 +0000)]
- BR: libuuid-devel; added URL

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- dropped R: notification-daemon auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_7_1-2
pawelz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:55:40 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- dropped R: notification-daemon
- S: dbus(org.freedesktop.Notifications)
- rel 2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.1 (fixes CVE-2009-0365 and CVE-2009-0578) auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_7_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:08:30 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.1 (fixes CVE-2009-0365 and CVE-2009-0578)

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- R: notification-daemon
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 11:58:54 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- R: notification-daemon

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- own %{_datadir}/gnome-vpn-properties auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_7_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:30:45 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- own %{_datadir}/gnome-vpn-properties
- release 2

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_7_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 16:36:36 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.0

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- reverted (came from invalid pcre build)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 18:43:24 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- reverted (came from invalid pcre build)

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- BR: readline-devel (thanks to Przemyslaw Gierski pgierski (at) o2.pl)
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 15:06:28 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- BR: readline-devel (thanks to Przemyslaw Gierski  pgierski (at) o2.pl)

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.6 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_6_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 16:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.6

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 3 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_6_5-3
ankry [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 22:56:59 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 3

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- ac/am deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 20:41:56 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- ac/am deps

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 2 for working package auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_6_5-2
aflinta [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 11:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- release 2 for working package

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- update icon cache in %post
aredridel [Tue, 15 May 2007 22:06:33 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- update icon cache in %post

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- some epochs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 May 2007 19:59:50 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- some epochs

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- applet for NM 0.6.5 auto/th/NetworkManager-applet-0_6_5-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 11 May 2007 13:16:50 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
- applet for NM 0.6.5

Changed files:
    NetworkManager-applet.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.273691 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.