packages/ModemManager.git
3 months ago- updated to 1.6.8 master auto/th/ModemManager-1.6.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.8

4 months ago- updated to 1.6.6 auto/th/ModemManager-1.6.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 May 2017 20:25:53 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.6

10 months ago- updated to 1.6.4 auto/th/ModemManager-1.6.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 19:08:49 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.4

12 months ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/ModemManager-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 03:50:19 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.2

13 months ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/ModemManager-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:02:27 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.0

18 months ago- updated to 1.4.14 auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 14:45:21 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.14

18 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.12-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.12 auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 16:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.12

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.10 auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:04:01 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.10

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:42:31 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.8 auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:18:38 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.8

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:12:11 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 17:59:40 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.2 auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.2

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/ModemManager-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:31:20 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

3 years ago- up to 1.2.0 auto/th/ModemManager-1.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 10:43:17 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.0
- package new vala api

4 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/ModemManager-1.0.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:47:14 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Release 2

4 years ago- versioned install time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 15:17:13 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- versioned install time dependencies

4 years agoUpdate to 1.0.0 auto/th/ModemManager-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Update to 1.0.0

4 years agoUpdate to 0.6.2.0 auto/th/ModemManager-0.6.2.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 21:07:55 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Update to 0.6.2.0

4 years ago- up to 0.6.0.0
Jan Palus [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 19:37:43 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.0.0

5 years ago- double-fix .la cleanup auto/th/ModemManager-0_5_2_0-4 auto/ti/ModemManager-0.5.2.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:59:07 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- double-fix .la cleanup

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- fix .la cleanup auto/th/ModemManager-0_5_2_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- fix .la cleanup

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- use unversioned ppp plugins dir auto/th/ModemManager-0_5_2_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:38:28 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
- use unversioned ppp plugins dir

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.2.0 auto/th/ModemManager-0_5_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 12:16:12 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.2.0

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- pl auto/th/ModemManager-0_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 06:47:55 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
- pl
- updated dependencies
- added -devel (D-Bus interface definition)

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- remove obsolete patches
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 10:32:31 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- remove obsolete patches

Changed files:
    67d936e46cedfa3f9621946ac02156e8c15990e3.patch -> 1.2
    be28089dc4c1b07d9def45a3c763f432ae8322c4.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.5 auto/ti/ModemManager-0_5-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 10:06:48 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- up to 0.5

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- BR: polkit-devel
sparky [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 22:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
- BR: polkit-devel

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- added fixes for compiling with new glib and polkit (from MM git repo)
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 22:43:49 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- added fixes for compiling with new glib and polkit (from MM git repo)

Changed files:
    67d936e46cedfa3f9621946ac02156e8c15990e3.patch -> 1.1
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.7
    be28089dc4c1b07d9def45a3c763f432ae8322c4.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- some macros auto/th/ModemManager-0_4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 15:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- some macros

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- changes from Przemo Firszt <przemo#firszt.eu> (untested):
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 15:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
- changes from Przemo Firszt <przemo#firszt.eu> (untested):
  - Add polkit option to ModemManager configure

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/ModemManager-0_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 10:20:02 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- install pppd plugin to proper directory auto/th/ModemManager-0_3-3
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 28 May 2010 19:37:54 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- install pppd plugin to proper directory
- release 3

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel 2; rebuild with new pppd auto/th/ModemManager-0_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 24 May 2010 10:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- rel 2; rebuild with new pppd

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/ModemManager-0_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ModemManager.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.297672 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.