packages/Mesa-libGLw.git
2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/Mesa-libGLw-8.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 06:48:14 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added git patch (copy-pasto bugfix from git) auto/th/Mesa-libGLw-8.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:24:53 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- added git patch (copy-pasto bugfix from git)
- added include patch (make headers autonomous by including required X header)
- release 2

5 years ago- updated to released 8.0.0 auto/th/Mesa-libGLw-8.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- updated to released 8.0.0

5 years ago- xz BRs auto/th/Mesa-libGLw-1_0_0-0_20120116_1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- xz BRs

Changed files:
    Mesa-libGLw.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- libGLw moved from Mesa.spec (libGLw is no longer included in MesaLib)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:40:40 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- libGLw moved from Mesa.spec (libGLw is no longer included in MesaLib)

Changed files:
    Mesa-libGLw.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.028549 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.