packages/Mesa-libGLU.git
5 years ago- missing devel Provides auto/th/Mesa-libGLU-9.0.0-1 auto/ti/Mesa-libGLU-9.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
- missing devel Provides

5 years ago- separated from Mesa.spec (for use with Mesa 9)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:33:37 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- separated from Mesa.spec (for use with Mesa 9)

This page took 0.092303 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.