packages/Mesa-libGLU.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/Mesa-libGLU-9.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:11:30 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- missing devel Provides auto/th/Mesa-libGLU-9.0.0-1 auto/ti/Mesa-libGLU-9.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
- missing devel Provides

5 years ago- separated from Mesa.spec (for use with Mesa 9)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:33:37 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- separated from Mesa.spec (for use with Mesa 9)

This page took 0.073118 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.