packages/MathJax.git
4 years ago- C proper package master auto/th/MathJax-1.1a-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- C proper package
- rel 3

4 years ago- migrate to apache 2.4 auto/th/MathJax-1.1a-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:03:07 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- migrate to apache 2.4
- rel 2

5 years ago- 1.1a auto/th/MathJax-1_1a-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 13:18:08 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- 1.1a
- source distribution model change to github

Changed files:
    MathJax.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:08:20 +0000 (02:08 +0000)]
- BR: unzip
- adapterized

Changed files:
    MathJax.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision auto/th/MathJax-1_0_1a-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 09:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    MathJax.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.027069 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.