packages/Lunchbox.git
7 months ago- up to 1.15.0 master auto/th/Lunchbox-1.15.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- up to 1.15.0

18 months ago- up to 1.13.0 auto/th/Lunchbox-1.13.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 17:09:38 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.13.0

18 months ago- fix building with modern g++ auto/th/Lunchbox-1.10.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 May 2016 19:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- fix building with modern g++
- rel 7

23 months agonoarch apidoc auto/th/Lunchbox-1.10.0-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:42:02 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Lunchbox-1.10.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:03:30 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Lunchbox-1.10.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:48:27 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/Lunchbox-1.10.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:13:22 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix building with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/Lunchbox-1.10.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
- fix building with boost 1.57.0
- disable broken hooks in cmakefiles
- rel 2

3 years ago- new auto/th/Lunchbox-1.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.192185 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.