packages/LiTE.git
5 months ago- release 12 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7) master auto/th/LiTE-0.8.10-12
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:15:33 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- release 12 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7)

15 months ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/LiTE-0.8.10-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/LiTE-0.8.10-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/LiTE-0.8.10-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:02:01 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2 auto/th/LiTE-0.8.10-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:13:46 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/LiTE-0.8.10-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:06:08 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0 auto/th/LiTE-0.8.10-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/LiTE-0.8.10-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:13:32 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 4 (for DirectFB 1.6.x) auto/th/LiTE-0.8.10-4 auto/ti/LiTE-0.8.10-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
- release 4 (for DirectFB 1.6.x)

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/LiTE-0_8_10-3 auto/ti/LiTE-0_8_10-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 07:52:01 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- added stat patch (fixes build in current environment) auto/ti/LiTE-0_8_10-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 10:09:33 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
- added stat patch (fixes build in current environment)
- release 2

Changed files:
    LiTE-stat.patch -> 1.1
    LiTE.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.10 auto/th/LiTE-0_8_10-1 auto/ti/LiTE-0_8_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:00:54 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.10

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.9 auto/th/LiTE-0_8_9-1 auto/ti/LiTE-0_8_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 20:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.9

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink auto/th/LiTE-0_8_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 11:24:07 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 0.8.6
zbyniu [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 19:38:42 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.6

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- added bcond_without static_libs
witekfl [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 06:00:29 +0000 (06:00 +0000)]
- added bcond_without static_libs

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.3 auto/th/LiTE-0_8_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 19:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.3

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamle
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:21:31 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- tabs in preamle

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 May 2006 15:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- recode Misc-Fixed.pfa to .pfb, install it in Type1 dir
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Oct 2005 18:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
- recode Misc-Fixed.pfa to .pfb, install it in Type1 dir

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Oct 2005 17:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    LiTE.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.041217 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.