packages/KeePassX.git
2 years ago- added update to current git master master auto/th/KeePassX-2.0-0.alpha6.1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
- added update to current git master
- updated BRs

2 years ago- rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:13:40 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- updated to 2.0-alpha6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:11:53 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0-alpha6

5 years ago- use png icon auto/th/KeePassX-0.4.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:31:21 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
- use png icon

5 years ago- desktop integration stuff
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
- desktop integration stuff

5 years ago- %lang tag language files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
- %lang tag language files

5 years agouse our cc, but not cflags yet
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:03:10 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
use our cc, but not cflags yet

5 years agogcc fixes from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
gcc fixes from fedora

5 years ago- no qt4-designer needed
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 10:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
- no qt4-designer needed

5 years agogcc fixes from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 10:53:19 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
gcc fixes from fedora

5 years ago- do not pack KDE3 'mimelnk' file (pulls kde3support, not installable in Th) auto/th/KeePassX-0_4_3-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 19:16:37 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- do not pack KDE3  'mimelnk' file (pulls kde3support, not installable in Th)
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- 0.4.3 auto/th/KeePassX-0_4_3-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- 0.4.3

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- packaged mime* stuff, TODO done
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 23:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
- packaged mime* stuff, TODO done

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- rel. 1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 23:44:03 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
- rel. 1
- unpackaged files

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- ver. 0.4.1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 22:59:20 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
- ver. 0.4.1

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 0.3.4 auto/th/KeePassX-0_3_4-1
duddits [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 10:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.4

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 0.3.3 (thanks to Darek Moszkowicz)
duddits [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 06:33:10 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.3 (thanks to Darek Moszkowicz)

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- builds on x86_64, don't see any reason for EA
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 18:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- builds on x86_64, don't see any reason for EA

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 0.3.1 auto/th/KeePassX-0_3_1-1
Michał Łukaszek [Fri, 9 May 2008 18:55:59 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.1

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- qt4-qmake -> qmake-qt4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 19:26:33 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- qt4-qmake -> qmake-qt4

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- ups my bad
sardzent [Tue, 1 May 2007 18:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- ups my bad

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- added files
sardzent [Tue, 1 May 2007 18:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- added files

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- simplified files and thus killed the rest of missing dirs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 May 2007 18:20:01 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- simplified files and thus killed the rest of missing dirs

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- fixed files
sardzent [Tue, 1 May 2007 18:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- fixed files

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- BR added
Robert Tomasik [Tue, 24 Apr 2007 18:40:25 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- BR added

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- added one more missing BR
sardzent [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 12:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- added one more missing BR

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- added missing BR
sardzent [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 12:50:54 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- added missing BR

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- cleanup, fixed pl, BRs and Group
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Aug 2006 10:25:52 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- cleanup, fixed pl, BRs and Group

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- md5sum
darekr [Tue, 15 Aug 2006 09:23:23 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- md5sum

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- fixed commitlog
domelu [Tue, 15 Aug 2006 09:18:37 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- fixed commitlog

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- adapterized
domelu [Tue, 15 Aug 2006 08:47:30 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- Initial release.
speedo [Mon, 14 Aug 2006 21:22:10 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- Initial release.

Changed files:
    KeePassX.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.115505 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.