packages/KLU.git
3 years ago- runtime dependency on SuiteSparse_config library master auto/th/KLU-1.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
- runtime dependency on SuiteSparse_config library

3 years ago- updated to 1.3.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.0
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

Changed files:
    KLU-shared.patch -> 1.3
    KLU-ufconfig.patch -> 1.2
    KLU.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 20:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.4
- updated shared patch

Changed files:
    KLU-shared.patch -> 1.2
    KLU.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 18:33:59 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    KLU-shared.patch -> 1.1
    KLU-ufconfig.patch -> 1.1
    KLU.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.062009 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.