packages/Insignia.git
3 years ago- updated to 1.0.4 master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:40:14 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.4
- added c++ patch (fixes C++11 issue)

3 years ago- up to 1.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:06:55 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.2

4 years ago- up to 1.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.1

4 years ago- new, surplisingly COPYING says it's proprietary
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- new, surplisingly COPYING says it's proprietary

This page took 0.045445 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.