packages/ImageMagick.git
2 weeks ago- up to 7.0.7-5 master auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.7.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.7-5

6 weeks agoup to 7.0.7-0 auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.7.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:18:08 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
up to 7.0.7-0

7 weeks agoupstream CVE-2017-13758 fix auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.6.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
upstream CVE-2017-13758 fix

https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick/commit/ef6cee1bcf144b7c9285787920361a53296e7907
https://www.cybersecurity-help.cz/vdb/SB2017083004
https://www.imagemagick.org/discourse-server/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=32583

7 weeks agoup to 7.0.6-10
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 07:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
up to 7.0.6-10

7 weeks agosoname update to .3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
soname update to .3

7 weeks agoBR gettext-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
BR gettext-devel

AUTO: -- configure.ac: AC_TYPE_LONG_LONG_INT

8 weeks agoup to 7.0.6-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:29:13 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
up to 7.0.6-9

4 months ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.5.10-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.5.10-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- updated to 7.0.5-10 auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.5.10-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 08:30:20 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- updated to 7.0.5-10

4 months ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- updated dependencies

4 months ago- updated to 7.0.5-9
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 14:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- updated to 7.0.5-9
- package modules: pgx (in base), flif (in subpackage)
- handle raqm support in annotate utility

5 months agoSONAME changed with 7.0.5; rel 3 auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.5.5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 May 2017 18:49:05 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
SONAME changed with 7.0.5; rel 3

5 months agoup to 7.0.5-5 auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.5.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 May 2017 15:21:17 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
up to 7.0.5-5

5 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:14:01 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- up to 7.0.4.0 auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:05:01 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.4.0

9 months ago- make private include directory name same as public auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.3.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 09:44:50 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
- make private include directory name same as public
- rel 2

10 months ago- up to 7.0.3.8 auto/th/ImageMagick-7.0.3.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.3.8

10 months ago- up to 6.9.6.6 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.6.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 07:52:48 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
- up to 6.9.6.6

11 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.5.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- reverted pname overuse auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:59:18 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- reverted pname overuse

15 months ago- up to 6.9.5-2
Adam Osuchowski [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
- up to 6.9.5-2

16 months ago- up to 6.9.4-8 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.4.8-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 22:05:09 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
- up to 6.9.4-8
- remove --enable-indirect-reads option according to upstream

16 months ago- restore indirect reads (@) + patch against broken configure.ac
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 14:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
- restore indirect reads (@) + patch against broken configure.ac

16 months agoup to 6.9.4.6 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.4.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:09:05 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
up to 6.9.4.6

16 months agoCVE-2016-5118 fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
CVE-2016-5118 fix

16 months agoalso blacklist FTP/HTTP by default
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
also blacklist FTP/HTTP by default

16 months agopolicy.xml changes to mitigate imagetragick auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.4.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 May 2016 14:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
policy.xml changes to mitigate imagetragick

recommended config from https://imagetragick.com/

17 months agobcond desc
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 May 2016 17:50:08 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
bcond desc

17 months ago- up to 6.9.4-1 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.4.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 May 2016 11:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
- up to 6.9.4-1

17 months agoenable/disable hdri bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 May 2016 13:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
enable/disable hdri bcond

it's enabled by default in IM7

17 months agoadd mver and pname macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 May 2016 16:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
add mver and pname macros

for making diff with ImageMagick-7 smaller

17 months agopolicy todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 May 2016 20:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
policy todo

especially considering latest ImageTragick exploit in wild
https://imagetragick.com/

17 months agoup to 6.9.3-10, CVE-2016-3714 fixes, but it's believed to be incomplete auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.3.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 May 2016 20:33:50 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
up to 6.9.3-10, CVE-2016-3714 fixes, but it's believed to be incomplete

17 months agoup to 6.9.3-9 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.3.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 May 2016 11:14:30 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
up to 6.9.3-9

19 months ago- updated to 6.9.3-6 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.3.6-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 18:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
- updated to 6.9.3-6
- updated link patch

19 months ago- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 11:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp

21 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.2.8-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- fix x32 ldflags auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.2.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 10:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
- fix x32 ldflags
- rel 3

21 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.2.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:59:52 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months agoup to 6.9.2-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
up to 6.9.2-8

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.0.10-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years agodisable gcc arch autodetection, we have our own build flags for that auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.0.10-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
disable gcc arch autodetection, we have our own build flags for that

and yet again, their autodetection built with -march=core2 which broke
on real i686 hardware.

2 years ago- updated list of private headers that need to be installed auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.0.10-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 09:03:02 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
- updated list of private headers that need to be installed
- rel 4

2 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.0.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:54:00 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
- rel 3

2 years ago- temp rel auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.0.10-2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:52:24 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
- temp rel

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.0.10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 18:23:17 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 6.9.0.10 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.0.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 12:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
- up to 6.9.0.10

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.9.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 15:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- adjusted ldflags not to link against installed (possibly older) version of libMagick
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- adjusted ldflags not to link against installed (possibly older) version of libMagick
- updated jp2 bcond name and dependency (now openjpeg instead of jasper)

2 years ago- up to 6.9.0.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
- up to 6.9.0.0

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.8.7.6-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:09:58 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.8.7.6-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:24:52 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- rel 5

3 years ago- fix macro logic
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- fix macro logic

3 years ago- fix QuantumDepth macro usage auto/th/ImageMagick-6.8.7.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- fix QuantumDepth macro usage
- rel 4

3 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:55:02 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

3 years agoQuantumDepth should be overridable
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 10:08:39 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
QuantumDepth should be overridable

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.8.7.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.8.7.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:38:59 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 6.8.7.6 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.8.7.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
up to 6.8.7.6

3 years ago- added mupdf patch and bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:27:14 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
- added mupdf patch and bcond

3 years ago- up to 6.8.7.3 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.8.7.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 17:53:15 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
- up to 6.8.7.3

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.8.4.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.8.4.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- restored rsvg support in svg module auto/ti/ImageMagick-6.8.4.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- restored rsvg support in svg module
- install some private headers (for coders development)

4 years ago- updated to 6.8.4-8 (new library names; ImageMagick 6.7.x left on ImageMagick-6...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 18:35:35 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- updated to 6.8.4-8 (new library names; ImageMagick 6.7.x left on ImageMagick-6.7 branch)
- updated link,ldflags patches
- removed obsolete agread-param patch

4 years ago- rel 1 ImageMagick-6.7 auto/th/ImageMagick-6.7.9.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:03:01 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- rel 1

4 years ago- updated ac,am versions
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:41:03 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- updated ac,am versions
- added bcond_with hdri
- added autotrace support in svg module (with bcond for bootstrap)

4 years ago- caption coder no longer uses pango (pango is separate now)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:23:08 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- caption coder no longer uses pango (pango is separate now)

4 years ago- package pango coder
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:21:02 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- package pango coder

4 years ago- added opencl bcond (core library dependency, so it cannot be separated)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- added opencl bcond (core library dependency, so it cannot be separated)

4 years ago- pl for -coder-caption
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
- pl for -coder-caption

4 years agofix buggy exr bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:36:31 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
fix buggy exr bcond

broken commit was from e3f9f772

4 years agonote about libOpenCL.so.1, it appears even with rebuilding old version (6.7.5.9)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:29:21 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
note about libOpenCL.so.1, it appears even with rebuilding old version (6.7.5.9)

4 years agoremove private header for koffice
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:22:28 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
remove private header for koffice

koffice no longer present in th, it was moved to th-obsolete already in 2009

4 years agopackage coders: fd.so, jnx.so, no additional dependencies
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:16:02 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
package coders: fd.so, jnx.so, no additional dependencies

4 years agoup to 6.7.9-10
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:58:52 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
up to 6.7.9-10

sRGB.icc has been removed from IM distribution: an unfriendly license, remove it.

4 years agoadd agread extra parameter auto/th/ImageMagick-6.7.5.9-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:32:48 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
add agread extra parameter

seems the parameter was always defined in prototype, just compiler was
not that picky about that

4 years agosplit coder-caption due pango/fontconfig deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
split coder-caption due pango/fontconfig deps

NOTE: graphviz build fix needed

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.7.5.9-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:06:50 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ImageMagick-6.7.5.9-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:50:18 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 6.7.5-9; STBR auto/th/ImageMagick-6_7_5_9-1 auto/ti/ImageMagick-6.7.5.9-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 10:55:36 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- up to 6.7.5-9; STBR

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.396

5 years ago- BR libtool 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 19:09:59 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- BR libtool 2

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.395

5 years ago- BR ac 2.67
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 18:05:26 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- BR ac 2.67

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.394

5 years ago- up to 6.7.5.3 auto/th/ImageMagick-6_7_5_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 22:05:27 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- up to 6.7.5.3

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.393

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/ImageMagick-6_7_3_7-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:02:50 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.392

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ImageMagick-6_7_3_7-3 auto/ti/ImageMagick-6_7_3_7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.391

5 years ago- package configure.xml (getting its details is a part of magick API)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 16:59:14 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- package configure.xml (getting its details is a part of magick API)

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.390

5 years ago- up to 4.7.3.7 auto/th/ImageMagick-6_7_3_7-2 auto/ti/ImageMagick-6_7_3_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:01:56 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.3.7

Changed files:
    ImageMagick-link.patch -> 1.14
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.389

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/ImageMagick-6_7_2_3-2
lisu [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.388

5 years ago- updated to 6.7.2-3 auto/ti/ImageMagick-6_7_2_3-1
lisu [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- updated to 6.7.2-3

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.387

5 years ago- up to 6.7.2.1 auto/th/ImageMagick-6_7_2_1-1
marti [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:32:01 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- up to 6.7.2.1

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.386

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ImageMagick-6_7_0_7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:05:07 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fix configs permissions (what was so secret about them to be unreadable to user?)

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.385

5 years ago- up to 6.7.0.7 auto/ti/ImageMagick-6_7_0_7-1
marti [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:28:30 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- up to 6.7.0.7

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.384

5 years ago- updated ac/am BRs auto/th/ImageMagick-6_7_0_6-1 auto/ti/ImageMagick-6_7_0_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:23:36 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- updated ac/am BRs
- package webp coder (BR: libwebp-devel)
- BR: xz-devel (optional LZMA support in some coders)

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.383

5 years ago- up to 6.7.0.6
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 12:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- up to 6.7.0.6

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.382

5 years ago- add -j 1 option to make auto/th/ImageMagick-6_6_9_4-1
lisu [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 12:05:12 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- add -j 1 option to make

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.381

5 years ago- add "drop libtool files" change to previous commit log
lisu [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- add "drop libtool files" change to previous commit log

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.380

5 years ago- updated for 6.6.9-4
lisu [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- updated for 6.6.9-4

Changed files:
    ImageMagick-link.patch -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 6.6.9-4
lisu [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- updated to 6.6.9-4
- some configs have been moved to /etc/ImageMagick
- new coder: hdr

Changed files:
    ImageMagick.spec -> 1.379

This page took 0.295629 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.