packages/GeoIP-db-IPASNum.git
42 hours agoupdated to 2017.10.21 master auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.10.21-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.10.21

8 days agoupdated to 2017.10.14 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.10.14-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 22:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.10.14

2 weeks agoupdated to 2017.10.07
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.10.07

3 weeks ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.09.23-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 weeks agoupdated to 2017.09.23 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.09.23-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.09.23

5 weeks agoupdated to 2017.09.16 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.09.16-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.09.16

6 weeks agoupdated to 2017.09.09 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.09.09-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.09.09

7 weeks agoupdated to 2017.09.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.09.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:04:13 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.09.02

8 weeks agoupdated to 2017.08.26 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.08.26-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.08.26

2 months agoupdated to 2017.08.19 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.08.19-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.08.19

2 months agoupdated to 2017.08.12 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.08.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.08.12

2 months agoupdated to 2017.08.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.08.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.08.05

2 months agoupdated to 2017.07.29 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.07.29-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.07.29

3 months agoupdated to 2017.07.22 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.07.22-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.07.22

3 months agoupdated to 2017.07.15 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.07.15-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.07.15

3 months agoupdated to 2017.07.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.07.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.07.08

3 months agoupdated to 2017.07.01 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.07.01-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.07.01

3 months agoupdated to 2017.06.24 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.06.24-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.06.24

4 months agoupdated to 2017.06.17 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.06.17-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.06.17

4 months agoupdated to 2017.06.10 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.06.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.06.10

4 months agoupdated to 2017.06.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.06.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.06.03

4 months agoupdated to 2017.05.27
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 May 2017 22:04:13 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.05.27

5 months agoupdated to 2017.05.20 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.05.20-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 May 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.05.20

5 months agoupdated to 2017.05.13 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.05.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 May 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.05.13

5 months agoupdated to 2017.05.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.05.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 May 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.05.06

5 months agoupdated to 2017.04.29 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.04.29-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.04.29

6 months agoupdated to 2017.04.22 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.04.22-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.04.22

6 months agoupdated to 2017.04.15 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.04.15-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.04.15

6 months agoupdated to 2017.04.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.04.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.04.08

6 months agoupdated to 2017.04.01 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.04.01-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 22:04:14 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.04.01

6 months agoupdated to 2017.03.25 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.03.25-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.03.25

7 months agoupdated to 2017.03.18
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 23:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.03.18

7 months agoupdated to 2017.03.11
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.03.11

7 months agoupdated to 2017.03.06
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 23:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.03.06

8 months agoupdated to 2017.02.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.02.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.02.04

8 months agoupdated to 2017.01.28 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.01.28-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 23:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.01.28

9 months agoupdated to 2017.01.21 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.01.21-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.01.21

9 months agoupdated to 2017.01.14 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.01.14-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.01.14

9 months agoupdated to 2017.01.07
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.01.07

9 months agoupdated to 2017.01.12 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.01.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 23:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.01.12

9 months agoupdated to 2017.01.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.01.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 23:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.01.07

9 months agoupdated to 2017.01.01 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2017.01.01-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 23:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.01.01

9 months agoupdated to 2016.12.24 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.12.24-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 23:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.12.24

10 months agoupdated to 2016.12.17
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 23:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.12.17

10 months agoupdated to 2016.12.10 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.12.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.12.10

10 months agoupdated to 2016.12.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.12.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 23:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.12.03

10 months agoupdated to 2016.11.26 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.11.26-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.11.26

11 months agoupdated to 2016.11.21 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.11.21-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.11.21

11 months agoupdated to 2016.11.20 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.11.20-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.11.20

11 months agoupdated to 2016.11.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.11.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 23:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.11.06

11 months agoupdated to 2016.10.30 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.10.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 23:04:13 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.10.30

11 months agoupdated to 2016.10.23 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.10.23-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.10.23

12 months agoupdated to 2016.10.19 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.10.19-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 22:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.10.19

12 months agoupdated to 2016.10.16 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.10.16-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.10.16

12 months agoupdated to 2016.10.13 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.10.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.10.13

12 months agoupdated to 2016.10.12 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.10.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 22:04:25 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.10.12

12 months agoupdated to 2016.10.09 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.10.09-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 22:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.10.09

12 months agoupdated to 2016.10.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.10.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 22:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.10.02

12 months agoupdate md5 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.09.25-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
update md5

12 months agoupdated to 2016.09.25
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.25

13 months agoupdated to 2016.09.11 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.09.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.11

13 months agoupdated to 2016.09.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.09.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 22:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.04

13 months agoupdated to 2016.08.28 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.08.28-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.08.28

14 months agoupdated to 2016.08.22 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.08.22-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.08.22

14 months agoupdated to 2016.08.15 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.08.15-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.08.15

14 months agoupdated to 2016.08.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.08.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.08.08

14 months agoupdated to 2016.08.01 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.08.01-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.08.01

14 months agoupdated to 2016.07.25 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.07.25-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.07.25

15 months agoupdated to 2016.07.18 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.07.18-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.07.18

15 months agoupdated to 2016.07.11 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.07.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.07.11

15 months agoupdated to 2016.07.09 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.07.09-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.07.09

15 months agoupdated to 2016.07.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.07.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.07.04

15 months agoupdated to 2016.06.28 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.06.28-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.06.28

15 months agoupdated to 2016.06.27 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.06.27-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.06.27

16 months agoupdated to 2016.06.20 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.06.20-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.06.20

16 months agoupdated to 2016.06.13 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.06.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.06.13

16 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.06.06-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:12:16 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months agoupdate md5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
update md5

16 months agoupdated to 2016.06.06
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.06.06

16 months ago- up to 2016.06.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.06.07-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 16:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
- up to 2016.06.07

16 months agoupdated to 2016.06.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.06.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.06.06

16 months ago- typo
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 22:32:52 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- typo

16 months agoupdated to 2016.05.30 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.05.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 May 2016 22:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.05.30

17 months agoupdated to 2016.05.23 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.05.23-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 May 2016 22:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.05.23

17 months agoupdated to 2016.05.16 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.05.16-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 22:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.05.16

17 months agoupdated to 2016.05.09 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.05.09-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 May 2016 22:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.05.09

17 months agoupdated to 2016.05.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.05.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 May 2016 22:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.05.02

17 months agoupdated to 2016.04.25 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.04.25-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 22:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.04.25

18 months ago- up to 2016.04.18 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.04.18-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:18:39 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
- up to 2016.04.18

19 months agoupdated to 2016.03.14 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.03.14-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.03.14

19 months agoupdated to 2016.03.07
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 23:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.03.07

19 months agoupdated to 2016.02.29
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.02.29

20 months agoupdated to 2016.02.22
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.02.22

20 months agoupdated to 2016.02.15 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.02.15-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.02.15

20 months agoupdated to 2016.02.08
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.02.08

20 months agoupdated to 2016.02.01
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 23:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.02.01

20 months agoupdated to 2016.01.25
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.01.25

21 months agoupdated to 2016.01.18 auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.01.18-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:04:26 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.01.18

21 months agoupdated to 2016.01.11
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 23:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.01.11

21 months agofix install auto/th/GeoIP-db-IPASNum-2016.01.04-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 08:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
fix install

This page took 0.180254 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.