packages/GeoIP-db-Country.git
6 days agoupdated to 2018.09.17 master auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.09.17-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:04:35 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.09.17

12 days agoupdated to 2018.09.11 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.09.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:04:30 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.09.11

2 weeks agoupdated to 2018.09.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.09.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 22:04:22 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.09.06

3 weeks agoupdated to 2018.08.28 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.08.28-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 22:04:22 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.08.28

5 weeks agoupdated to 2018.08.16 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.08.16-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:04:27 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.08.16

5 weeks ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.08.07-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:21:13 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 weeks agofix ipv6 file timestamp calculation
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
fix ipv6 file timestamp calculation

NOTE: ipv4 database no longer updated, stays with March 2018 GeoLite Legacy builds

https://dev.maxmind.com/geoip/legacy/geolite/

Updated versions of the GeoLite Legacy databases are now only available
to redistribution license customers, although anyone can continue to
download the March 2018 GeoLite Legacy builds. Starting January 2, 2019,
the last build will be removed from our website. GeoLite Legacy database
users will need to switch to the GeoLite2 or commercial GeoIP databases
and update their integrations by January 2, 2019.

6 weeks agoupdated to 2018.08.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.08.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 22:04:20 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.08.07

2 months agoupdated to 2018.07.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.07.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:04:26 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.07.03

3 months agoupdated to 2018.06.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.06.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 22:04:31 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.06.04

4 months agoupdated to 2018.05.01
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 May 2018 22:04:33 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.05.01

5 months agoupdated to 2018.04.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.04.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:04:20 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.04.03

5 months agoupdated to 2018.03.27 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.03.27-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 22:04:29 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2018.03.27

6 months agoupdated to 2018.03.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.03.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:04:27 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2018.03.07

7 months agoupdated to 2018.02.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.02.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:04:36 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2018.02.05

8 months agoupdated to 2018.01.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2018.01.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 23:04:31 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2018.01.05

9 months agoupdated to 2017.12.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.12.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 23:04:34 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.12.06

10 months agoupdated to 2017.11.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.11.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:04:35 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.11.06

11 months agoupdated to 2017.10.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.10.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:04:35 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.10.04

12 months agoupdated to 2017.09.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.09.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 22:04:29 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.09.07

13 months agoupdated to 2017.08.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.08.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 22:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.08.02

14 months agoupdated to 2017.07.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.07.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:04:30 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.07.04

15 months agoupdated to 2017.06.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.06.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 22:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.06.08

16 months agoupdated to 2017.05.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.05.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.05.02

17 months agoupdated to 2017.04.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.04.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 22:04:33 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.04.06

17 months agoupdated to 2017.04.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.04.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 22:04:45 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.04.04

18 months agoupdated to 2017.03.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.03.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 23:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.03.07

19 months agoupdated to 2017.02.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.02.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:04:31 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.02.07

20 months agoupdated to 2017.01.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2017.01.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 23:04:29 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.01.03

21 months agoupdated to 2016.12.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.12.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 23:04:36 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.12.07

21 months agoupdated to 2016.12.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.12.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 23:04:30 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.12.06

22 months agoupdated to 2016.10.31 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.10.31-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:04:33 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.10.31

23 months agoupdated to 2016.10.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.10.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 22:04:38 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.10.04

23 months agoupdated to 2016.09.30 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.09.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:04:30 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.30

2 years agoupdated to 2016.09.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.09.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:04:32 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.07

2 years agoupdated to 2016.09.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.09.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:04:32 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.06

2 years agoupdated to 2016.08.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.08.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:04:50 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.08.02

2 years agoupdated to 2016.07.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.07.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 22:04:33 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.07.06

2 years ago- up to 2016.06.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.06.07-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 16:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- up to 2016.06.07

2 years ago- typo
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 22:32:52 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- typo

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.05.03-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 May 2016 06:46:08 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdated to 2016.05.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.05.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 May 2016 22:04:30 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.05.03

2 years ago- up to 20160405 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.04.05-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
- up to 20160405

2 years agoupdated to 2016.03.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.03.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:04:25 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.03.03

2 years agoupdated to 2016.02.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.02.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:04:18 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.02.02

2 years agoupdated to 2016.01.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2016.01.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 23:04:18 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.01.05

2 years agoupdate md5 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.12.01-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
update md5

2 years agoupdated to 2015.12.01
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 23:04:15 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2015.12.01

2 years agoupdated to 2015.11.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.11.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:04:31 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2015.11.03

2 years agoupdated to 2015.10.27 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.10.27-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2015.10.27

2 years agoupdated to 2015.10.09 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.10.09-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 22:04:24 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2015.10.09

2 years agoupdated to 2015.10.07
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 22:04:21 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2015.10.07

2 years agoupdated to 2015.10.06
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 22:04:33 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2015.10.06

3 years agoupdated to 2015.09.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.09.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 22:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2015.09.02

3 years agoup to 2015.08.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.08.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
up to 2015.08.05

3 years agoup to 2015.07.24 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.07.24-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:48:17 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
up to 2015.07.24

3 years agoup to 2015.07.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.07.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
up to 2015.07.08

3 years agoup to 2015.06.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.06.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
up to 2015.06.03

3 years agoup to 2015.05.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.05.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:21:51 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
up to 2015.05.06

3 years agoup to 2015.04.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.04.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
up to 2015.04.07

3 years agoup to 2015.03.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.03.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
up to 2015.03.03

3 years agoup to 2015.01.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2015.01.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:03:45 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
up to 2015.01.07

3 years agoup to 2014.12.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.12.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:54:20 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
up to 2014.12.02

3 years agoup to 2014.11.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.11.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
up to 2014.11.05

3 years agoup to 2014.10.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.10.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
up to 2014.10.08

4 years agoup to 2014.09.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.09.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 07:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
up to 2014.09.04

4 years agoup to 2014.09.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.09.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:40:18 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
up to 2014.09.03

4 years agoup to 2014.08.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.08.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
up to 2014.08.06

4 years agoup to 2014.07.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.07.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 10:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
up to 2014.07.02

4 years agoup to 2014.06.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.06.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 09:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
up to 2014.06.04

4 years agoup to 2014.05.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.05.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 May 2014 09:16:55 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
up to 2014.05.06

4 years agoup to 2014.04.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.04.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
up to 2014.04.02

4 years agoup to 2014.03.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.03.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 09:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
up to 2014.03.05

4 years agoversion: use newest datafile (ipv4/ipv6)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 12:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
version: use newest datafile (ipv4/ipv6)

4 years ago- rel 2; package IPv6 database, too; version tarballs locally auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.02.05-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
- rel 2; package IPv6 database, too; version tarballs locally

4 years agoup to 2014.02.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.02.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:46:44 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
up to 2014.02.05

4 years agoup to 2014.01.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2014.01.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:16:21 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
up to 2014.01.08

4 years ago- license is Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
- license is Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported
- update url

4 years agoup to 2013.12.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.12.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:36:24 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
up to 2013.12.05

4 years agoupdate to 2013.11.06 AC-branch auto/ac/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.11.06-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.11.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 08:52:11 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
update to 2013.11.06

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.10.01-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 07:50:33 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoavoid file conflict on GeoIP-libs package
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 07:49:54 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
avoid file conflict on GeoIP-libs package

file /usr/share/GeoIP/GeoIP.dat from install of GeoIP-db-Country-2013.10.01-1.noarch conflicts with file from package GeoIP-libs-1.4.1-1.amd64

4 years agoup to 2013.10.01 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.10.01-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
up to 2013.10.01

5 years agoup to 2013.09.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.09.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
up to 2013.09.04

5 years agoup to 2013.08.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.08.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
up to 2013.08.07

5 years agoup to 2013.07.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.07.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 22:36:03 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
up to 2013.07.02

5 years agoup to 2013.06.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.06.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:35:28 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
up to 2013.06.04

5 years agoup to 2013.05.09 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.05.09-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 19 May 2013 12:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
up to 2013.05.09

5 years agoup to 2013.04.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.04.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 07:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
up to 2013.04.03

5 years agoup to 2013.03.06 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.03.06-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.03.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 23:06:40 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
up to 2013.03.06

5 years ago- up to 2013.02.20 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.02.20-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
- up to 2013.02.20

5 years ago- up to 2013.01.02 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.01.02-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2013.01.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
- up to 2013.01.02

5 years ago- up to 2012.11.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.11.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 06:33:28 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
- up to 2012.11.07

5 years ago- up to 2012.10.30 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.10.30-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.10.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 23:54:30 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
- up to 2012.10.30

5 years ago- up to 2012.10.02 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.10.02-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.10.02-1 auto/ti/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.10.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:56 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
- up to 2012.10.02

5 years ago- use GMT timezone, not to fail on builders having different timezone
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 19:12:58 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
- use GMT timezone, not to fail on builders having different timezone

5 years agoupdate to 2012.09.05 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.09.05-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.09.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:14:27 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
update to 2012.09.05

6 years ago- up to 2012.08.08 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.08.08-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2012.08.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:23:23 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
- up to 2012.08.08

6 years ago- up to 2012.07.04 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-Country-2012_07_04-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2012_07_04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 20:34:51 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- up to 2012.07.04

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-Country.spec -> 1.30

6 years ago- up to 2012.05.01 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-Country-2012_05_01-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-Country-2012_05_01-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 May 2012 15:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- up to 2012.05.01

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-Country.spec -> 1.29

This page took 0.122512 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.