packages/GeoIP-db-City.git
4 days agoupdated to 2017.12.06 master auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.12.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 23:04:19 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.12.06

4 weeks agoupdated to 2017.11.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.11.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.11.06

2 months agoupdated to 2017.10.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.10.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.10.04

3 months agoupdated to 2017.09.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.09.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 22:04:13 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.09.06

4 months agoupdated to 2017.08.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.08.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 22:04:18 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.08.03

5 months agoupdated to 2017.07.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.07.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.07.04

6 months agoupdated to 2017.06.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.06.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 22:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.06.08

7 months agoupdated to 2017.05.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.05.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 May 2017 22:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.05.02

8 months agoupdated to 2017.04.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.04.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 22:04:21 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.04.06

8 months agoupdated to 2017.04.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.04.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 22:04:26 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2017.04.04

9 months agoupdated to 2017.03.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.03.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 23:04:19 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.03.07

10 months agoupdated to 2017.02.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.02.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:04:18 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.02.07

11 months agoupdated to 2017.01.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2017.01.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 23:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2017.01.04

12 months agoupdated to 2016.12.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.12.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 23:04:22 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.12.07

12 months agoupdated to 2016.12.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.12.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 23:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.12.06

13 months agoupdated to 2016.11.01 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.11.01-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 23:04:18 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.11.01

13 months agoupdated to 2016.10.31 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.10.31-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.10.31

14 months agoupdated to 2016.10.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.10.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 22:04:23 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.10.04

14 months agoupdated to 2016.09.30 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.09.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.30

14 months agoupdated to 2016.09.29 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.09.29-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 22:04:21 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.29

15 months agoupdated to 2016.09.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.09.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 22:04:13 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.08

15 months agoupdated to 2016.09.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.09.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:04:19 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.07

15 months agoupdated to 2016.09.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.09.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:04:20 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.09.06

16 months agoupdated to 2016.08.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.08.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:04:34 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.08.02

17 months agoupdated to 2016.07.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.07.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 22:04:20 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.07.06

18 months ago- up to 2016.06.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.06.07-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 16:46:11 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
- up to 2016.06.07

18 months ago- typo
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 22:32:52 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- typo

18 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.05.03-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 May 2016 06:45:59 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months agoupdated to 2016.05.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.05.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 May 2016 22:04:19 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.05.03

19 months agoupdated to 2016.04.29 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.04.29-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:04:18 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.04.29

19 months agoupdated to 2016.04.28 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.04.28-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:04:19 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2016.04.28

19 months ago- up to 2016.04.15 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.04.15-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
- up to 2016.04.15

21 months agoupdated to 2016.03.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.03.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:04:19 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.03.03

22 months agoupdated to 2016.02.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.02.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.02.02

23 months agoupdated to 2016.01.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2016.01.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 23:04:13 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2016.01.05

23 months agomd5 fix auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.12.01-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
md5 fix

2 years agoupdated to 2015.12.01
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 23:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2015.12.01

2 years agoupdated to 2015.11.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.11.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:04:20 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
updated to 2015.11.03

2 years agoupdated to 2015.10.09 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.10.09-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 22:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2015.10.09

2 years agoupdated to 2015.10.07
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 22:04:14 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2015.10.07

2 years agoupdated to 2015.10.06
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 22:04:26 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2015.10.06

2 years agoupdated to 2015.09.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.09.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 22:04:20 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
updated to 2015.09.02

2 years agoup to 2015.08.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.08.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:46:19 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
up to 2015.08.05

2 years agouse newest file date as package version auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.07.24-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:31:40 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
use newest file date as package version

2 years agoup to 2015.07.24 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.07.24-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
up to 2015.07.24

2 years agoup to 2015.07.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.07.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
up to 2015.07.08

2 years agoup to 2015.06.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.06.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
up to 2015.06.03

2 years agoup to 2015.05.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.05.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
up to 2015.05.06

2 years agoup to 2015.04.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.04.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
up to 2015.04.07

2 years agoup to 2015.03.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.03.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:42:27 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
up to 2015.03.03

2 years agoup to 2015.02.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.02.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
up to 2015.02.04

2 years agoup to 2015.01.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2015.01.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:04:00 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
up to 2015.01.07

3 years agoup to 2014.12.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.12.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
up to 2014.12.02

3 years agoup to 2014.11.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.11.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
up to 2014.11.05

3 years agoup to 2014.10.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.10.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
up to 2014.10.08

3 years agoup to 2014.09.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.09.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 07:38:57 +0000 (10:38 +0300)]
up to 2014.09.04

3 years agoup to 2014.09.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.09.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
up to 2014.09.03

3 years agoupdated GeoLiteCity to 2014.08.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.08.06-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 05:50:10 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
updated GeoLiteCity to 2014.08.06

3 years agoup to 2014.08.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.08.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
up to 2014.08.06

3 years agoup to 2014.07.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.07.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 10:48:41 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
up to 2014.07.02

3 years agoup to 2014.06.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.06.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 09:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
up to 2014.06.04

3 years agoup to 2014.05.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.05.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 May 2014 07:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
up to 2014.05.06

3 years agoup to 2014.04.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.04.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:15:55 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
up to 2014.04.02

3 years agoup to 2014.03.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.03.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 09:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
up to 2014.03.05

3 years ago- rel 2; add IPv6 database, too; version tarbals locally auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.02.05-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:24:12 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
- rel 2; add IPv6 database, too; version tarbals locally

3 years agoup to 2014.02.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.02.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:46:34 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
up to 2014.02.05

3 years agoup to 2014.01.08 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2014.01.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
up to 2014.01.08

3 years ago- license is Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- license is Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
- update url
- switch to xz source

4 years agoup to 2013.12.06 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.12.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:36:09 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
up to 2013.12.06

4 years agoupdate to 2013.11.06 AC-branch auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2013.11.06-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.11.06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 08:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
update to 2013.11.06

4 years agoup to 2013.10.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.10.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:34:59 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
up to 2013.10.02

4 years agoup to 2013.09.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.09.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:02:16 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
up to 2013.09.04

4 years agoup to 2013.08.07 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.08.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
up to 2013.08.07

4 years agoup to 2013.07.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.07.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 22:35:47 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
up to 2013.07.02

4 years agoup to 2013.06.05 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.06.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:35:08 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
up to 2013.06.05

4 years agoup to 2013.05.09 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.05.09-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 19 May 2013 12:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
up to 2013.05.09

4 years agoup to 2013.04.03 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.04.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 07:56:46 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
up to 2013.04.03

4 years agoup to 2013.03.07 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2013.03.07-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.03.07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 23:06:15 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
up to 2013.03.07

4 years ago- up to 2013.02.20 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.02.20-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- up to 2013.02.20

4 years ago- up to 2013.01.02 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2013.01.02-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2013.01.02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
- up to 2013.01.02

5 years ago- up to 2012.10.03 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2012.10.03-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2012.10.03-1 auto/ti/GeoIP-db-City-2012.10.03-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
- up to 2012.10.03

5 years ago- use GMT timezone, not to fail on builders having different timezone
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 19:11:55 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
- use GMT timezone, not to fail on builders having different timezone

5 years agoupdate to 2012.09.05 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2012.09.05-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2012.09.05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
update to 2012.09.05

5 years ago- up to 2012.08.08 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2012.08.08-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2012.08.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:23:05 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
- up to 2012.08.08

5 years ago- up to 2012.07.04 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2012_07_04-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2012_07_04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 20:34:51 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- up to 2012.07.04

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- up to 2012.05.04 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2012_05_04-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2012_05_04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 May 2012 15:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- up to 2012.05.04

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- up to 2012-04 release auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2012_04_04-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2012_04_04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 17:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- up to 2012-04 release

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- up to 2012.01.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2012_01_04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 08:18:50 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- up to 2012.01.04

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- up to 2011.11.02 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2011_11_02-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2011_11_02-1
Karol Krenski [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 01:43:30 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
- up to 2011.11.02

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 2011.08.05
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- up to 2011.08.05

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- up to 2011.07.06
Karol Krenski [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:25:42 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- up to 2011.07.06

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- up to 2011.05.03
Karol Krenski [Fri, 13 May 2011 19:18:31 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- up to 2011.05.03

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- 2011/04 update auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2011_04_04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:49:01 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- 2011/04 update

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 2011.02.02 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2011_02_02-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2011_02_02-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 06:10:15 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
- up to 2011.02.02

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- 2011.01.04 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2011_01_04-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2011_01_04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:39:00 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- 2011.01.04

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- do not provide %{_datadir}/GeoIP directory. It is provided by GeoIP-libs. auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2010_12_05-2
pawelz [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 12:56:01 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- do not provide %{_datadir}/GeoIP directory. It is provided by GeoIP-libs.
- rel 2

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- 2010.12.05 auto/ac/GeoIP-db-City-2010_12_05-1 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2010_12_05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 10:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- 2010.12.05

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 2010.12.04 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2010_12_04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- up to 2010.12.04

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 2010.11.02 auto/th/GeoIP-db-City-2010_11_02-1
Karol Krenski [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 10:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- up to 2010.11.02

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 2010.10.01
Karol Krenski [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 20:00:46 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- up to 2010.10.01

Changed files:
    GeoIP-db-City.spec -> 1.17

This page took 0.143206 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.