packages/GTLDesigner.git
3 years ago- no ldconfig necessary master
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
- no ldconfig necessary

3 years ago- copy-pasto, release 2 auto/th/GTLDesigner-0.9.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- copy-pasto, release 2

3 years ago- added update patch (update for current OpenGTL API) auto/th/GTLDesigner-0.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:59:24 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
- added update patch (update for current OpenGTL API)
- finished package

3 years ago- initial
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:05:09 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.064537 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.