packages/GLM.git
2 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.3 master auto/th/GLM-0.9.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 May 2015 07:22:39 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6.3
- added opt patch (avoid adding unwanted options, incl. -m64)

3 years ago- up to 0.9.5.4 auto/th/GLM-0.9.5.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:35:05 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.5.4

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.5.2 auto/th/GLM-0.9.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.5.2

4 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- pl
- allow to build with plain p7zip, using rpm4/rpm5

4 years ago- BR 7zip auto/th/GLM-0.9.4.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 14:37:45 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- BR 7zip

4 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 14:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
- initial revision
- package nome in upper case b/c of conflict with existing package

This page took 0.063042 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.