packages/FusionDale.git
4 years ago- note where recent versions could be found master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- note where recent versions could be found

4 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0 auto/th/FusionDale-1.6.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.3 auto/th/FusionDale-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.3
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/FusionDale-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 06:54:04 +0000 (06:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.0
- removed obsolete moduledir patch

Changed files:
    FusionDale-moduledir.patch -> 1.2
    FusionDale.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 20:09:55 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.2
- added moduledir patch (fixes interfaces dir finding)

Changed files:
    FusionDale-moduledir.patch -> 1.1
    FusionDale.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 22:39:03 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    FusionDale.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.056994 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.