packages/FreeImage.git
16 months ago- added libwebp-cpp patch (fix preprocessor tokens in internal libwebp); release 2 master auto/th/FreeImage-3.17.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 May 2016 18:38:22 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- added libwebp-cpp patch (fix preprocessor tokens in internal libwebp); release 2

16 months ago- updated to 3.17.0 auto/th/FreeImage-3.17.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 19:48:12 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- updated to 3.17.0
- removed obsolete includes patch

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/FreeImage-3.16.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- build also FreeImagePlus auto/th/FreeImage-3.16.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- build also FreeImagePlus

3 years ago- updated to 3.16.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:55:22 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.15.4 auto/th/FreeImage-3.15.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:52:21 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.15.4
- added includes patch (fixes internal OpenEXR build)

5 years ago- updated to 3.15.3 auto/th/FreeImage-3.15.3-1 auto/ti/FreeImage-3.15.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 20:05:16 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.15.3

5 years ago- up to 3.12.0 auto/th/FreeImage-3_12_0-1 auto/ti/FreeImage-3_12_0-1
duddits [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 15:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- up to 3.12.0

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 3.11.0 auto/th/FreeImage-3_11_0-1
duddits [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 10:07:26 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- up to 3.11.0

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/FreeImage-3_9_3-2
shadzik [Tue, 29 May 2007 11:23:09 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- really use optflags
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 14:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- really use optflags
- more verbose files

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel
arvenil [Sat, 26 May 2007 09:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- cosmetics
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 May 2007 18:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 3.9.3 auto/th/FreeImage-3_9_3-1
arvenil [Thu, 24 May 2007 12:17:24 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- up to 3.9.3
- pass optflags in supported way (-fPIC works)
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamle
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- tabs in preamle

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 1
aredridel [Sat, 16 Dec 2006 19:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- md5 fix AC-branch
yogib [Sun, 13 Feb 2005 17:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- md5 fix

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial version
yogib [Sun, 13 Feb 2005 17:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- initial version

Changed files:
    FreeImage.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.138188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.