packages/FlightGear.git
14 months ago- updated to 2016.2.1 master
Bartek Szady [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
- updated to 2016.2.1

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/FlightGear-3.2.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix rtti patch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:46:46 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
- fix rtti patch

2 years ago- added bcond to skip buildint data package
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
- added bcond to skip buildint data package

2 years ago- quick and dirty repair of linux build with RTI enabled
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:41:37 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
- quick and dirty repair of linux build with RTI enabled

2 years ago- proper fix for OpenSceneGraph API changes
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:46:46 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
- proper fix for OpenSceneGraph API changes
- updated BRs
- builds, but segfaults on startup

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/FlightGear-3.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:19:52 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fixes for OpenSceneGraph 3.3.2 API changes
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:08:19 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
- fixes for OpenSceneGraph 3.3.2 API changes

2 years ago- updated cmake patch
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:58:04 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
- updated cmake patch

2 years ago- updated md5sums
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- updated md5sums

2 years ago- up to 3.2.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
- up to 3.2.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/FlightGear-2.12.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:08:48 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agosplit data to be noarch subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
split data to be noarch subpackage

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/FlightGear-2.12.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 08:19:50 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
- rel 1

4 years ago- updated to 2.12.0
Bartek Szady [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 12:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2.12.0

4 years agoRelease 1. auto/th/FlightGear-2.10.0-1
Mateusz Korniak [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:38:44 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Release 1.

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.0
Bartlomiej.Szady [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.0

5 years ago- tabs in preamle
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- tabs in preamle

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- typo
jackass [Fri, 18 Aug 2006 21:41:43 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- Version 0.9.10-1. AC-branch
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 17 Aug 2006 22:59:40 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
- Version 0.9.10-1.

Changed files:
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.10
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9
blekot [Wed, 7 Dec 2005 21:58:15 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9
- NFY (SimGear doesn't provide libsgsky.so, don't know why)
- rel 0.9

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9
blekot [Wed, 7 Dec 2005 21:56:46 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9

Changed files:
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.9

5 years ago- release back to 0.1
aniolek [Wed, 10 Aug 2005 10:04:49 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- release back to 0.1

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- BR: SimGear-devel >= 0.3.8
aniolek [Thu, 23 Jun 2005 21:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- BR: SimGear-devel >= 0.3.8
- R: SimGear >= 0.3.8
- R: plib >= 1.8.4

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.8
aniolek [Thu, 23 Jun 2005 21:19:29 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.8

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- findutils already required by rpm-build
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jun 2005 18:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- findutils already required by rpm-build

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6 AC-STABLE auto/ac/FlightGear-0_9_6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 1 Nov 2004 17:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.6

Changed files:
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.8
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated for 0.9.5
grzegol [Sun, 1 Aug 2004 17:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- updated for 0.9.5

Changed files:
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.5
grzegol [Sun, 1 Aug 2004 17:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.5

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- in this particular case, libdir == datadir auto/ac/FlightGear-0_9_4-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 11 Apr 2004 14:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
- in this particular case, libdir == datadir
- release 2

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.4 auto/ac/FlightGear-0_9_4-1
Sebastian Zagrodzki [Tue, 6 Apr 2004 09:33:49 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.4

Changed files:
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.6
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- rel. 2 to rebuild with plib-1.8.0
grzegol [Sun, 21 Mar 2004 17:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- rel. 2 to rebuild with plib-1.8.0
- added R: SimGear >= 0.3.4-2 and R: plib >= 1.8.0

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated to FlightGear-0.9.3
grzegol [Tue, 11 Nov 2003 21:58:11 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- updated to FlightGear-0.9.3

Changed files:
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.3
grzegol [Tue, 11 Nov 2003 21:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.3
- s/BR: plib/BR: plib-devel/

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:07:51 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated
grzegol [Sat, 2 Aug 2003 20:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: SimGear >= 0.3.3
grzegol [Sat, 2 Aug 2003 20:18:15 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- BR: SimGear >= 0.3.3

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2
grzegol [Sat, 2 Aug 2003 20:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.2
- added --with-multiplayer
- move data to /usr/share/games
- install base data (SOURCE1)
- simplifications

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- many small fixes, mostly inpired by kloczek
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 6 Jul 2003 23:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
- many small fixes, mostly inpired by kloczek

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:45:21 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- removed two lines with define
juandon [Sat, 18 Jan 2003 22:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- removed two lines with define

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- build requires metakit-devel >= 2.4.3
filon [Thu, 10 Oct 2002 21:06:39 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
- build requires metakit-devel >= 2.4.3

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc
kloczek [Wed, 9 Oct 2002 13:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- remove CVS directories FlightGear-0_8_0-1 RA-1_0
Sebastian Zagrodzki [Sat, 14 Sep 2002 08:33:43 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
- remove CVS directories

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.0
Sebastian Zagrodzki [Fri, 13 Sep 2002 19:31:26 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.0
- STBR

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.19

5 years agodaf0db8ff92e3d3a61a814f90b148b0b FlightGear-0.8.0.tar.gz
Sebastian Zagrodzki [Fri, 13 Sep 2002 19:30:15 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
daf0db8ff92e3d3a61a814f90b148b0b  FlightGear-0.8.0.tar.gz
dc44ddf301cd78c2e8f86e45a474b9f7  fgfs-base-0.8.0.tar.gz

Changed files:
    FlightGear-ac_fix.patch -> 1.2
    FlightGear-am_fix.patch -> 1.2
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- removed /usr/X11R6/man/man1 dir from package, release 3 FlightGear-0_7_10-3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Sep 2002 09:40:33 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- removed /usr/X11R6/man/man1 dir from package, release 3

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 2. FlightGear-0_7_10-2
kloczek [Fri, 30 Aug 2002 02:21:38 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
- release 2.

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- new FlightGear-0_7_10-1
aflinta [Wed, 28 Aug 2002 22:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    FlightGear-ac_fix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added ac_fix patch
aflinta [Wed, 28 Aug 2002 22:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
- added ac_fix patch
- updated %files

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- use new %doc.
kloczek [Sun, 23 Jun 2002 20:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- use new %doc.

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.15

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
kloczek [Tue, 21 May 2002 23:12:35 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
             s/^automake -a -c -f/\%\{__automake\}/; \
     s/^autoconf/\%\{__autoconf\}/"

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- cosmetics.
kloczek [Sat, 11 May 2002 12:35:41 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- cosmetics.

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- am sucks
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 10 May 2002 22:03:13 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- am sucks

Changed files:
    FlightGear-am_fix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.10; rel1; STBR (if it builds it's ok... if not, I'll fix)
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 10 May 2002 21:59:31 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.10; rel1; STBR (if it builds it's ok... if not, I'll fix)

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- outdated
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 10 May 2002 21:58:33 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- typo (I don't know what means "typo" but what I did is a "typo", I think..)
zytek [Tue, 23 Apr 2002 18:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- typo (I don't know what means "typo" but what I did is a "typo", I think..)

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c$/automake -a -c -f/"
kloczek [Sun, 24 Mar 2002 23:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c$/automake -a -c -f/"

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
kloczek [Fri, 22 Feb 2002 23:28:37 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
  Group field using gettext).

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.9

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"
kloczek [Fri, 18 Jan 2002 02:12:10 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- small description translation change
filon [Sat, 18 Aug 2001 14:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
- small description translation change

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- cosmetics. FlightGear-0_7_6-2
kloczek [Sat, 16 Jun 2001 14:14:11 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- cosmetics.

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 2
Sebastian Zagrodzki [Wed, 13 Jun 2001 13:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- release 2
- s/datadir/libdir

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- cosmetics. FlightGear-0_7_6-1
kloczek [Sun, 22 Apr 2001 21:04:57 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- cosmetics.

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.4

5 years agoadded libGLcore.so.1 to _noautoreqdep
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Apr 2001 14:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
added libGLcore.so.1 to _noautoreqdep

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BuildRequires: metakit-devel findutils
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Apr 2001 10:06:26 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- BuildRequires: metakit-devel findutils
- added descriptions and changed Group

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial release. Not ready yet. Please update summary, descriptions and etc.
Sebastian Zagrodzki [Sun, 22 Apr 2001 02:44:01 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
- initial release. Not ready yet. Please update summary, descriptions and etc.

Changed files:
    FlightGear.spec -> 1.1

5 years agod2e8acb6a5b03cb1dc5b6e6ffdd52b69 FlightGear-0.7.6.tar.gz
Sebastian Zagrodzki [Sun, 22 Apr 2001 02:43:33 +0000 (02:43 +0000)]
d2e8acb6a5b03cb1dc5b6e6ffdd52b69  FlightGear-0.7.6.tar.gz
5427ecb4407a9c4446a8f0a5a98444a9  fgfs-base-0.7.6.tar.gz
b51ae9abe80483072cf4358239962edb  fgfs-docs-0.7.6.tar.gz

Changed files:
    FlightGear-libs.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.151453 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.