]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/FileZilla.git/log
packages/FileZilla.git
2 weeks ago- up to 3.66.5 master auto/th/FileZilla-3.66.5-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 12 Feb 2024 13:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- up to 3.66.5

2 months ago- up to 3.66.4 auto/th/FileZilla-3.66.4-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 22 Dec 2023 21:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- up to 3.66.4

3 months ago- up to 3.66.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.66.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 4 Nov 2023 10:20:19 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- up to 3.66.1

4 months ago- up to 3.66.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.66.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 25 Oct 2023 22:12:52 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- up to 3.66.0

5 months agorebuild with wxWidgets 3.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.65.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2023 07:09:11 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
rebuild with wxWidgets 3.2

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- up to 3.65.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.65.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 11 Jul 2023 09:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- up to 3.65.0

10 months ago- up to 3.64.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.64.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 26 Apr 2023 22:37:55 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- up to 3.64.0

12 months ago- up to 3.63.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.63.2-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 23 Feb 2023 20:00:59 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- up to 3.63.2

12 months ago- up to 3.63.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.63.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 31 Jan 2023 09:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- up to 3.63.1

15 months ago- up to 3.62.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.62.2-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 18:43:48 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- up to 3.62.2

15 months ago- up to 3.62.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.62.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 09:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- up to 3.62.1

16 months ago- up to 3.62.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.62.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:35:33 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
- up to 3.62.0

17 months ago- added disable-avx-on-i686.patch auto/th/FileZilla-3.61.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- added disable-avx-on-i686.patch

17 months ago- up to 3.61.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.61.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- up to 3.61.0

19 months ago- up to 0.38.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.60.2-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 08:22:34 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
- up to 0.38.1

20 months ago- up to 3.60.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.60.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 18:33:21 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- up to 3.60.1

21 months ago- up to 3.60.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.60.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 27 May 2022 22:29:40 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- up to 3.60.0

22 months ago- up to 3.59.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.59.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 18:19:22 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- up to 3.59.0

2 years ago- up to 3.58.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.58.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 12:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- up to 3.58.0

2 years ago- up to 3.57.0. Switching interface to GTK3 auto/th/FileZilla-3.57.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:09:46 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- up to 3.57.0. Switching interface to GTK3

2 years ago- versioned Obsoletes, note on wxGTK3 support
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 18:57:10 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- versioned Obsoletes, note on wxGTK3 support

2 years ago- up to 3.56.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.56.2-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 16:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- up to 3.56.2

2 years ago- up to 3.55.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.55.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 07:01:52 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- up to 3.55.1

2 years ago- up to 3.55.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.55.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 23:12:04 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- up to 3.55.0

2 years ago- up to 3.54.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.54.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 13 May 2021 08:50:16 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- up to 3.54.1

2 years ago- up to 3.53.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.53.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 08:01:28 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- up to 3.53.1

2 years ago- up to 3.53.0
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 10:40:18 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- up to 3.53.0

3 years ago- fixing FileZilla-desktop.patch to match fuzz=0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.52.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
- fixing FileZilla-desktop.patch to match fuzz=0

3 years ago- up to 3.52.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.52.2-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 07:44:33 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- up to 3.52.2

3 years ago- updated to 3.51.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.51.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 15:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.51.0
- updated storj dependency (now uses uplink-c library)

3 years ago- updated to 3.48.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.48.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2020 21:05:36 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.48.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.45.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.45.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 15:07:43 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.45.1

4 years ago- updated dependencies; gnutls is now libfilezilla dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 12:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
- updated dependencies; gnutls is now libfilezilla dependency

4 years ago- updated to 3.43.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.43.0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 10:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
- updated to 3.43.0

4 years ago- release 2, rebuild against libnettle.so.6 (nettle-3.5) auto/th/FileZilla-3.42.1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 13:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- release 2, rebuild against libnettle.so.6 (nettle-3.5)

4 years ago- updated to 3.42.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 31 May 2019 18:31:41 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.42.1

5 years ago- added storj bcond auto/th/FileZilla-3.39.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:33:38 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
- added storj bcond

5 years ago- updated to 3.39.0, updated BR: deps
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 07:14:24 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
- updated to 3.39.0, updated BR: deps

5 years ago- updated to 3.37.4 auto/th/FileZilla-3.37.4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 04:51:46 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.37.4

5 years ago- up to 3.35.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.35.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:52:31 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
- up to 3.35.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.33.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.33.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 8 May 2018 07:35:12 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- updated to 3.33.0

5 years ago- source url changed auto/th/FileZilla-3.32.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:42:27 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- source url changed
- updated to 3.32.0

5 years ago- disable precompiled headers beacuse of broken Makefile auto/th/FileZilla-3.31.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:09:36 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
- disable precompiled headers beacuse of broken Makefile
- rel 2

5 years agoRevert "- update md5", sourceforge broken ATN auto/th/FileZilla-3.31.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 23:01:43 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Revert "- update md5", sourceforge broken ATN

This reverts commit 5d93ad95829c3136ceac9d6b33cf2593e6ba96b4.

5 years ago- update md5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 23:00:27 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
- update md5

5 years ago- updated to 3.31.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:12:24 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- updated to 3.31.0

6 years ago- updated to 3.28.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.28.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 17:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- updated to 3.28.0

6 years ago- updated to 3.27.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.27.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- updated to 3.27.1

6 years ago- updated to 3.26.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.26.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 15:04:18 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.26.2

6 years ago- updated to 3.26.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:05:06 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.26.1
- BR: libfilezilla-0.9.2-2, wxWidgets-3.0.3

6 years ago- updated to 3.25.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.25.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 12:36:52 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
- updated to 3.25.1

6 years ago- updated files auto/th/FileZilla-3.23.0.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:36:30 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- updated files
- rel 3

6 years ago- fix prep
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- fix prep

6 years ago- remove oversized icons
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- remove oversized icons
- use macros

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/FileZilla-3.23.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 3.23.0.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.23.0.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 20:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- updated to 3.23.0.2
- more images packaged
- /usr/share/icons/hicolor/480x480/apps is required by FileZilla

7 years ago- updated to 3.22.2.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:16:17 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.2.2

7 years ago- updated to 3.22.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:54:01 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.22.1

7 years ago- updated to 3.21.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.21.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.21.0

7 years ago- updated to 3.20.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.1

7 years ago- updated to 3.20.0; BR gnutls-devel >= 3.4.0; BR libfilezilla-devel >= 0.6.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 11:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.0; BR gnutls-devel >= 3.4.0; BR libfilezilla-devel >= 0.6.1

7 years ago- updated to 3.19.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.19.0

7 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.18.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 28 May 2016 12:09:09 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

7 years ago- updated to 3.17.0.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.17.0.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 May 2016 14:47:51 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
- updated to 3.17.0.1

7 years ago- updated to 3.17.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.17.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.17.0

7 years ago- updated to 3.17.0-rc1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.17.0-rc1
- old version of FileZilla in combination with libfilezilla-0.5.0
  did not show ftp directory listings, so upgrade to rc1

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/FileZilla-3.15.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:05:38 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 3.15.0.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.15.0.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.15.0.2
- BR libfilezilla-devel, systemd-devel

8 years ago- updated to 3.14.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.14.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:07:38 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- updated to 3.14.1

8 years ago- updated to 3.13.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
- updated to 3.13.1
- BR pugixml-devel

8 years ago- updated to 3.12.0.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.12.0.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.0.2
- more icons packaged

9 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

9 years ago- up to 3.9.0.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3.9.0.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
- up to 3.9.0.3

10 years ago- finished fixing for wxWidgets 3.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.7.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 12:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- finished fixing for wxWidgets 3.0
- rel 3

10 years ago- first batch of wxWidgets 3.0 fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 20:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- first batch of wxWidgets 3.0 fixes

10 years ago- wxWidgets rebuild auto/th/FileZilla-3.7.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 05:20:04 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
- wxWidgets rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- updated to 3.7.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3.7.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:06:42 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.7.3
- fixes CVE-2013-4206, CVE-2013-4207, CVE-2013-4208, CVE-2013-4852

10 years ago- 3.7.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.7.1-1
witekfl [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:28:08 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
- 3.7.1

10 years ago- 3.7.0.2
witekfl [Mon, 27 May 2013 11:40:25 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- 3.7.0.2

10 years ago- 3.7.0.1
witekfl [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:33:38 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- 3.7.0.1

11 years ago- 3.6.0.2
witekfl [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 13:30:12 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
- 3.6.0.2

11 years ago- rel.2 - current version on ftp does not work with current gnutls (secure auto/th/FileZilla-3_5_3-2 auto/ti/FileZilla-3.5.3-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- rel.2 - current version on ftp does not work with current gnutls (secure
  connections are broken)

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.74

11 years ago- up to 3.5.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3_5_3-1
witekfl [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 19:42:04 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- up to 3.5.3

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.73

11 years ago- release 2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_5_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:00:02 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.72

11 years ago- 3.5.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_5_1-1
witekfl [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 12:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
- 3.5.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.71

11 years ago- 3.5.0
witekfl [Tue, 24 May 2011 10:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- 3.5.0

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.70

11 years ago- 3.4.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3_4_0-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_4_0-1
witekfl [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- 3.4.0

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.69

11 years ago- up 3.3.5.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_5_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_5_1-1
dzeus [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 19:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- up 3.3.5.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.68

11 years ago- updated to 3.3.5
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 23:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.5

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.67

11 years ago- up to 3.3.4.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_4_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_4_1-1
duddits [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.4.1
- aclocal macro tune up
- new option passed to configure: --with-tinyxml=builtin

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.66

11 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_3-2 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_3-2
duddits [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- rel. 2
- one lang file was missing

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.65

11 years ago- updated to 3.3.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 11:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.3

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.64

11 years ago- up to 3.3.2.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_2_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_2_1-1
witekfl [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 14:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.2.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.63

11 years ago- BR: gtk+2-devel auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_2-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_2-1
sparky [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 01:05:55 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
- BR: gtk+2-devel

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.62

11 years ago- updated to 3.3.2
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:28:34 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.61

11 years ago- BR: cppunit-devel, xdg-utils
sparky [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 00:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
- BR: cppunit-devel, xdg-utils

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.60

11 years ago- updated to 3.3.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 23:10:53 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.59

11 years ago- missing BRs auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_0_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_0_1-1
zbyniu [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 13:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- missing BRs

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.58

11 years ago- up to 3.3.0.1
Krzysztof Goliński [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 12:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.0.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.57

11 years ago- up to 3.3.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_0-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_0-1
Krzysztof Goliński [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:56:49 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.0

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.56

This page took 0.098493 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.