packages/FileZilla.git
2 months ago- updated to 3.28.0 master auto/th/FileZilla-3.28.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 17:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- updated to 3.28.0

3 months ago- updated to 3.27.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.27.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- updated to 3.27.1

5 months ago- updated to 3.26.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.26.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 15:04:18 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.26.2

6 months ago- updated to 3.26.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:05:06 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.26.1
- BR: libfilezilla-0.9.2-2, wxWidgets-3.0.3

8 months ago- updated to 3.25.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.25.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 12:36:52 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
- updated to 3.25.1

8 months ago- updated files auto/th/FileZilla-3.23.0.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:36:30 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- updated files
- rel 3

8 months ago- fix prep
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- fix prep

8 months ago- remove oversized icons
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- remove oversized icons
- use macros

8 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/FileZilla-3.23.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- updated to 3.23.0.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.23.0.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 20:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- updated to 3.23.0.2
- more images packaged
- /usr/share/icons/hicolor/480x480/apps is required by FileZilla

13 months ago- updated to 3.22.2.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:16:17 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.2.2

14 months ago- updated to 3.22.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:54:01 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.22.1

15 months ago- updated to 3.21.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.21.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.21.0

16 months ago- updated to 3.20.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.1

16 months ago- updated to 3.20.0; BR gnutls-devel >= 3.4.0; BR libfilezilla-devel >= 0.6.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 11:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.0; BR gnutls-devel >= 3.4.0; BR libfilezilla-devel >= 0.6.1

17 months ago- updated to 3.19.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.19.0

18 months ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.18.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 28 May 2016 12:09:09 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

19 months ago- updated to 3.17.0.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.17.0.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 May 2016 14:47:51 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
- updated to 3.17.0.1

19 months ago- updated to 3.17.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.17.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.17.0

19 months ago- updated to 3.17.0-rc1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.17.0-rc1
- old version of FileZilla in combination with libfilezilla-0.5.0
  did not show ftp directory listings, so upgrade to rc1

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/FileZilla-3.15.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:05:38 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- updated to 3.15.0.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.15.0.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.15.0.2
- BR libfilezilla-devel, systemd-devel

2 years ago- updated to 3.14.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.14.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:07:38 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- updated to 3.14.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.13.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
- updated to 3.13.1
- BR pugixml-devel

2 years ago- updated to 3.12.0.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3.12.0.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.0.2
- more icons packaged

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- up to 3.9.0.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3.9.0.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
- up to 3.9.0.3

3 years ago- finished fixing for wxWidgets 3.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3.7.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 12:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- finished fixing for wxWidgets 3.0
- rel 3

3 years ago- first batch of wxWidgets 3.0 fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 20:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- first batch of wxWidgets 3.0 fixes

3 years ago- wxWidgets rebuild auto/th/FileZilla-3.7.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 05:20:04 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
- wxWidgets rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.7.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3.7.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:06:42 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.7.3
- fixes CVE-2013-4206, CVE-2013-4207, CVE-2013-4208, CVE-2013-4852

4 years ago- 3.7.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3.7.1-1
witekfl [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:28:08 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
- 3.7.1

4 years ago- 3.7.0.2
witekfl [Mon, 27 May 2013 11:40:25 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- 3.7.0.2

4 years ago- 3.7.0.1
witekfl [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:33:38 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- 3.7.0.1

4 years ago- 3.6.0.2
witekfl [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 13:30:12 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
- 3.6.0.2

5 years ago- rel.2 - current version on ftp does not work with current gnutls (secure auto/th/FileZilla-3_5_3-2 auto/ti/FileZilla-3.5.3-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- rel.2 - current version on ftp does not work with current gnutls (secure
  connections are broken)

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- up to 3.5.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3_5_3-1
witekfl [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 19:42:04 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- up to 3.5.3

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_5_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:00:02 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- 3.5.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_5_1-1
witekfl [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 12:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
- 3.5.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- 3.5.0
witekfl [Tue, 24 May 2011 10:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- 3.5.0

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- 3.4.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3_4_0-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_4_0-1
witekfl [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- 3.4.0

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- up 3.3.5.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_5_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_5_1-1
dzeus [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 19:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- up 3.3.5.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.5
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 23:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.5

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- up to 3.3.4.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_4_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_4_1-1
duddits [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.4.1
- aclocal macro tune up
- new option passed to configure: --with-tinyxml=builtin

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_3-2 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_3-2
duddits [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- rel. 2
- one lang file was missing

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 11:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.3

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- up to 3.3.2.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_2_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_2_1-1
witekfl [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 14:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.2.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- BR: gtk+2-devel auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_2-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_2-1
sparky [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 01:05:55 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
- BR: gtk+2-devel

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.2
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:28:34 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- BR: cppunit-devel, xdg-utils
sparky [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 00:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
- BR: cppunit-devel, xdg-utils

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 23:10:53 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- missing BRs auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_0_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_0_1-1
zbyniu [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 13:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- missing BRs

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- up to 3.3.0.1
Krzysztof Goliński [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 12:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.0.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- up to 3.3.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3_3_0-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_3_0-1
Krzysztof Goliński [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:56:49 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.0

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.8.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_8_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 23:37:08 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.8.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.8 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_8-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 21:45:05 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.8

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- up to 3.2.7.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_7_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_7_1-1
dzeus [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 21:11:16 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.7.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.7 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_7-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_7-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 17:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.7
- BR: gnutls-devel >= 2.8.3

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- up to 3.2.6.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_6_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_6_1-1
dzeus [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 06:20:05 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.6.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.6 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_6-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 20:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.6

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.5 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_5-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 16:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.5

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.4.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_4_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_4_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 21:37:39 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.4.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.4 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 10:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.4

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.3.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_3_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_3_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 00:38:20 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.3.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla-desktop.patch -> 1.2
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- release 1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_2_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_2_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:58:49 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 00:58:19 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2.1
- BR: wx* >= 2.8.9
- BR: gnutls-devel, dbus-devel

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 14:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- up to 3.2.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_1-1
dzeus [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:40:57 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.1
- added minimal theme

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- up to 3.2.0 auto/th/FileZilla-3_2_0-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_2_0-1
dzeus [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:27:15 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.0

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 3.1.6 auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_6-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_6-1
dzeus [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 20:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.6

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- uo to 3.1.5.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_5_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_5_1-1
dzeus [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 21:33:10 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- uo to 3.1.5.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- fix nn locale, release 2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_5-2 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_5-2
hawk [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 09:08:53 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- fix nn locale, release 2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- up to 3.1.5 auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_5-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_5-1
dzeus [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 22:22:18 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.5

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- up to 3.1.4.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_4_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_4_1-1
dzeus [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 21:56:55 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.4.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- up to 3.1.3.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_3_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_3_1-1
dzeus [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 06:41:53 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.3.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- up to 3.1.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_3-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_3-1
dzeus [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 21:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.3

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- up to 3.1.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_2-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_2-1
dzeus [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 05:48:45 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- up to 3.1.1.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_1_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_1_1-1
dzeus [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 06:40:21 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.1.1
- added opencrystal theme

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- up to 3.1.0.1 fixes a vulnerability regarding the way some errors are handled on... auto/th/FileZilla-3_1_0_1-1 auto/ti/FileZilla-3_1_0_1-1
dzeus [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 07:38:06 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.0.1 fixes a vulnerability regarding the way some errors are handled on SSL/TLS secured data transfers

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- up to 3.0.11.1 AC-branch auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_11_1-1
dzeus [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 11:44:36 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.11.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- up to 3.0.11 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_11-1
vip [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 22:18:11 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.11
- STBR

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- up to 3.0.10 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_10-1
dzeus [Tue, 27 May 2008 08:47:36 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.10

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 3.0.9.3 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_9_3-1
dzeus [Thu, 8 May 2008 20:31:12 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.9.3

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- thinko: fix vi locale instead of killing
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 16:22:29 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- thinko: fix vi locale instead of killing

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- 3.0.9.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_9_2-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 22:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- 3.0.9.2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- applied
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 22:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- applied

Changed files:
    FileZilla-locales.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel. 1.1; rel. 1 already tagged by builder
ankry [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 14:42:00 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- rel. 1.1; rel. 1 already tagged by builder

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- rel down because unpackaged files
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 12:55:03 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
- rel down because unpackaged files

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- drop ca@valencia
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 12:38:04 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- drop ca@valencia

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 3.0.8.1 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_8_1-1
dzeus [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 21:15:19 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.8.1

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- 3.0.7 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_7-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 21:46:11 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- 3.0.7

Changed files:
    FileZilla-locales.patch -> 1.2
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- 3.0.6 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_6-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 11:54:02 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- 3.0.6

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_5_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 01:20:21 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- unified sf URL
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 16:34:49 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- unified sf URL

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- regenerate ac/am/lt (fixes locales location as specified by -locales patch)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 16:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- regenerate ac/am/lt (fixes locales location as specified by -locales patch)
- unified more locale names

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- remove debug
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 23:25:00 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- remove debug

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- cvs more locales rename, some still left
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 23:24:30 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
- cvs more locales rename, some still left

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- 3.0.5.2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_5_2-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 11:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- 3.0.5.2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/FileZilla-3_0_2_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 00:03:47 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- fr_CA dir added to glibc
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 11:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- fr_CA dir added to glibc

Changed files:
    FileZilla.spec -> 1.11

This page took 0.223604 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.