packages/Field3D.git
3 months ago- more deps update, rel 7 master auto/th/Field3D-1.7.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 20:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- more deps update, rel 7

3 months ago- update deps for ilmbase obsolescence, rel 6 auto/th/Field3D-1.7.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 17:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
- update deps for ilmbase obsolescence, rel 6

3 months ago- rel 5, build fixes for OpenEXR 3.x auto/th/Field3D-1.7.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 10:43:46 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- rel 5, build fixes for OpenEXR 3.x

3 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.7.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 21:39:23 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/Field3D-1.7.3-3
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:35:45 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/Field3D-1.7.3-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 18:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months agomacros for %cmake
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:57:02 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
macros for %cmake

9 months agoupdated source url to https
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
updated source url to https

9 months agoforce c++14 standard to fix build with gcc 11
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
force c++14 standard to fix build with gcc 11

gcc 11 defaults to c++17 which breaks build due to dynamic throw clauses
still used in Field3D (indirectly through OpenEXR headers). use c++14
instead which gcc defaulted to at the time last version was released.

14 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 23:55:41 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

21 months ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/Field3D-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 18:46:40 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 (new soname) auto/th/Field3D-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2 (new soname)
- removed obsolete link patch

2 years ago- release 20 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-20
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-19
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:14:23 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 18 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-18
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 May 2019 08:14:32 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:04:20 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-15
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 06:41:19 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-12
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

7 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-11
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:02:48 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- no hash in url
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 15:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- no hash in url

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:24:50 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoRelease 1 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:17:46 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Release 1

9 years ago- package actual library; .so symlink moved to -devel
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:14:33 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- package actual library; .so symlink moved to -devel

9 years ago- added link patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- added link patch

9 years agoRemoved not needed patch
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:40:23 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Removed not needed patch

9 years agoinstall patch no longer needed
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:07:57 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
install patch no longer needed

9 years agoupdated to 1.3.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:07:33 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
updated to 1.3.2

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/Field3D-1_2_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:31:04 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    Field3D.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- fix also LIB_SUFFIX issue auto/th/Field3D-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:41:06 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- fix also LIB_SUFFIX issue

Changed files:
    Field3D-install.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    Field3D-install.patch -> 1.1
    Field3D.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.061912 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.