packages/Field3D.git
8 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 master auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-15
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 06:41:19 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-12
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-11
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:02:48 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- no hash in url
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 15:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- no hash in url

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:24:50 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoRelease 1 auto/th/Field3D-1.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:17:46 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Release 1

5 years ago- package actual library; .so symlink moved to -devel
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:14:33 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- package actual library; .so symlink moved to -devel

5 years ago- added link patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 17:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- added link patch

5 years agoRemoved not needed patch
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:40:23 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Removed not needed patch

5 years agoinstall patch no longer needed
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:07:57 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
install patch no longer needed

5 years agoupdated to 1.3.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:07:33 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
updated to 1.3.2

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/Field3D-1_2_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:31:04 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    Field3D.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix also LIB_SUFFIX issue auto/th/Field3D-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:41:06 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- fix also LIB_SUFFIX issue

Changed files:
    Field3D-install.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    Field3D-install.patch -> 1.1
    Field3D.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.154003 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.