add todo for 3.0, released on 3 June 2015
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:07:05 +0000 (20:07 +0300)
FHS.spec

index 6b50ed8af2b73313b1a78c7cdfa8baf4644e7e64..2350ccc112cc6702d6c0b765f1790ffeacd63b76 100644 (file)
--- a/FHS.spec
+++ b/FHS.spec
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+# TODO
+# - revise and update to 3.0:
+#  - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Filesystem_Hierarchy_Standard
+#  - http://www.linuxfoundation.org/collaborate/workgroups/lsb/fhs
 # NOTE
 # - don't use %{_*dir} macros for paths defined by FHS
 # - do not add any dependencies to this pkg, FHS should be the first package being installed
This page took 0.085779 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.