fix summary with unparsed macro
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:33:55 +0000 (23:33 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0300)
version macro doesn't get expanded before Version line is defined
refs 4e9a06c3

FHS.spec

index 9dc9dd6bbc86e9f94c7a52041b9164e4d5d42391..f92f73720f05aabb335fba24b5446f6901918105 100644 (file)
--- a/FHS.spec
+++ b/FHS.spec
@@ -5,10 +5,10 @@
 #   But: root %attr+chown in %post means integrity verification (rpm -V) error.
 #   Maybe use non-root %attr+numeric chown in %post (without setup dependency)? The only disadvantage
 #   seems to be a warning message on install.
-Summary:       Basic FHS %{version} filesystem layout
+Summary:       Basic FHS 3.0 filesystem layout
 Summary(de.UTF-8):     Grundlegende Dateisystemstruktur
 Summary(fr.UTF-8):     Arborescence de base du système de fichiers
-Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Podstawowy układ katalogów systemu Linux zgodny z FHS %{version}
+Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Podstawowy układ katalogów systemu Linux zgodny z FHS 3.0
 Summary(tr.UTF-8):     Temel dosya sistemi yapısı
 Name:          FHS
 Version:       3.0
This page took 0.072272 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.