packages/Eyescale-CMake.git
6 months ago- fix install libdir master auto/th/Eyescale-CMake-2016.12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:03:23 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- fix install libdir
- fix files
- rel 2

6 months ago- updated libdir patch auto/th/Eyescale-CMake-2016.12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
- updated libdir patch

6 months ago- up to 2016.12
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:45:01 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
- up to 2016.12

16 months ago- fix libdir location auto/th/Eyescale-CMake-2016.04-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 16:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- fix libdir location

16 months ago- updated to 2016.04 (version from git log)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 16:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2016.04 (version from git log)

2 years ago- common for Eyescale project to avoid patching each one for cmake 3.1 auto/th/Eyescale-CMake-0-0.20141214.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:22:36 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
- common for Eyescale project to avoid patching each one for cmake 3.1
- added cmake patch needed for compatibility with cmake 3.1

This page took 0.047509 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.